We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Venezia - Pizza Restaurant
Ranked #42 of 92 Restaurants in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Great food excellent service .Made you very welcome .The best Pizzas i have ever tasted .We ate 3 times in the week we were there .

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dandon97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    41
    11
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Preston lancs
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

One of the first resteraunts we passed each evening so often passed it by. We should have not done so as the food was great and the service excellent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnSwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Brilliant....”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Friendly atmosphere great food at a very reasonable price when we go to corfu next year we will definitely go here again!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mark r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The best in corfu”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

I would recomend this place to everyone!! we go every year for the past 7 years and not had one bad meal, staff very friendly and make your night very welcoming. Cant wait to go back next year. Recomend all food but his pizza's are the best iv ever tasted xx

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vasilisclinton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great service and good value”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

ate here 3 times, service was excellent. Food good and prices very good. Definitely one of the best we found.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gehowley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Venezia - Pizza Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Venezia - Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing