We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and great service”

Konaki Greek Taverna
Ranked #20 of 103 Restaurants in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

Great little restaurant on the strip in canal d'amour serving your Greek favourites. Very friendly service and warm welcome.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Bridportblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (617)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 617 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful food I had sword fish it's my favourite and it was stunning couldn't fault it. Really friendly staff and cheap prices
Recommend it to anyone

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank lucyoxtoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

Loved the beef gouvetsi and the cheese pita! My husband also loved the tomato yemista. We have been in Greece for a week so far,and this is some of the best food on our trip! Would definitely come back to this Taverna if we are in Sidari again. They also played Greek music over the speakers, which is a nice change to the touristy area around the corner. This place is just far enough away from the tourist shops and restaurants to be secluded and authentic.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank vhiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile

Third year running coming to this restaurant as the food is always gorgeous !
I recommend the pork with blue cheese sauce it's amazing !

The staff are so happy all the time and remember us every year which is lovely

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank carli j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

Really nice meals, everything you want to try in Greece is on the menu, prepared well, fast service guaranteed!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank akos1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Konaki Greek Taverna also viewed

 

Been to Konaki Greek Taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing