We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening meal”
Review of The Hive

The Hive
Ranked #6 of 102 Restaurants in Sidari
Price range: $11 - $22
Description: Garden Cocktail Restaurant, set in a well maintained garden with a chilled atmosphere. Food and cocktails served with great attention to detail.
Restaurant details
Description: Garden Cocktail Restaurant, set in a well maintained garden with a chilled atmosphere. Food and cocktails served with great attention to detail.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We ate here twice both times the meals where well presented and very nice, all the seating is outside so it needs to be warm on a evening, Maria the owner is very friendly and staff are very attentive.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Chris Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 296 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2018

Finally a restaurant that is not your regular tavern. Lovely décor, garden and fairy lights everywhere, such a nice touch and welcoming atmosphere.

Food was delicious and staff were very friendly. Hooray for the Hive!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank holidaygirl12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely beautifully setting totally unexpected. The atmosphere and decor are absolutely stunning. We had to rush our meal as we were leaving that night we wish we'd visited sooner to really enjoy it more. This restaurant is absolutely unique to anything you'll find on the strip. If you're looking for a romantic, more luxurious evening visit this restaurant

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank KellyH429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place beautiful food what more can I say,oh yes I know the warm bread they serve to you on the house with garlic butter and olive paste,olive paste not for me but the warm bread is just to die for,please try this out for yourselves you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank harleyfarley01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

We had a fantastic night here until it rained. Not the best place for rain as its open aired. You will get a quality night here and no drinks are watered down

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Pinkginprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Hive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing