We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fever bar is great”
Review of Fever Bar

Fever Bar
Ranked #4 of 102 Restaurants in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $9
Description: Brand new Bar in Sidari serving Drinks , Breakfast , Lunch & Snacks. With indoor and outdoor Seating areas over looking the beach and beautiful views. With a fully stocked Bar & back ground music and Pool Table. Child friendly with Small Play area (Must be supervised by An Adult)
Restaurant details
Description: Brand new Bar in Sidari serving Drinks , Breakfast , Lunch & Snacks. With indoor and outdoor Seating areas over looking the beach and beautiful views. With a fully stocked Bar & back ground music and Pool Table. Child friendly with Small Play area (Must be supervised by An Adult)
Reviewed December 17, 2018

Always visit here for our first couple of drinks before finding something to eat in an evening. Often make it the last stop also! George and the staff are so welcoming with great sunset views. Breakfast is great served by his wife Kayleigh. Look forward to another visit in 2019.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 183 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2018

Excellent bar right on Megali beach.Lovely food and a good choice of drinks. Beautiful views with a chilled atmosphere! Musical acts at night too! Kayleigh, George and Sam cannot do enough for you! yammas

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank leeds4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We use this bar on a regular basis while on holiday down Megali beach end a few times a year.
The bar has a relaxing feel with lively views over the bay.

The full English breakfasts are really lovely, but I have not had any other "Snack" type food until today.

We chose to try their jacket potato with their own recipe of a Greek filling, and I must say it was delicious!!

The potatoes are twice cooked I believe, and seem to have a lovely waxy texture, while the Greek topping is very moist with lots of different flavours made up of red and green peppers, onions, olives and feta cheese as well as other herbs etc.
Full on with the lovely flavours of Greece that we all love.
Highly recommend this meal, and it comes with a side of fresh Greek salad too, all for a great price of around €5.

Lovely tasty invention Kayleigh, I hope to try this on my return to England when I start to miss the "Greek" fix.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank jantex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Had an amusing (but very blue) drag act on one night (Lady Jayne). Also offered happy hour on cocktails between 7 and 9 pm

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank radger56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

We had breakfast at least 4 times here during our 7 day stay ... fabulous value for money. Great service and food and drink is great quality. Well recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Louc26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fever Bar also viewed

 
Corfu, Ionian Islands
 

Been to Fever Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing