We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$96
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Katia Apartments(Kassiopi)(Great Value!)
$44
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kassiopi Bay(Kassiopi)
$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mareblue Beach Resort(Agios Spyridonas)(Great Value!)
$239
$211
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Edem Apartments(Kassiopi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
100
13
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspagona housenext yearswimming poolself cateringrestaurants and barsrelaxing holidaytypical greek stylesmall ovena wonderful staythe location is perfecthard worksea viewone bedroom apartmentlovely placestayed here for a weekthe main streetbeautiful harbour
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 114 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We recently stayed here (4 of us) in a 2 bedroom apartment. Nothing is too much for Vivi,, the owner, she is so helpful and genuinely friendly. The apartment was as expected, basic but clean. Beds comfy, plenty of storage and hot water. Position is perfect, right opposite the beach with another lovely beach just 5 mins walk away. Walk around the bay to the harbour is gorgeous or go the back way and you're in the thick of things in 5 mins. Would recommend without hesitation. Irene, Gravesend

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank irenehapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Our apartment was at Pagona House, a couple of hundred metres from Theofilos Studios. For us this was a better option as it is quiet and relaxing. However, if you prefer to be next to the pool, Theofilos House may be your choice. The pool was sparkling clean and there were plenty of sunbeds and parasols. There is a gate at the front of the property from which you can cross a small unbusy road and reach a narrow beach from which we enjoyed swimming. If you follow the road to the right there are pretty little pebbly coves.

We had a top floor one bedroom apartment which had beautiful views of the sea and the hills around. It had two balconies which was very useful depending on the time of day. The apartment is simply furnished in a typical Greek style and it is spacious and clean. Housekeeping was done regularly.

The centre of Kassiopi is just a short distance away and has plenty of shops, restaurants and bars but the second you turn off the main street, it is quiet and pretty. There are a number of boat trips that you can take from the picturesque harbour and we went to Corfu Town by night and to Albania for a day, both of which we can recommend.

These apartments are run on a daily basis by Vivi, who works tirelessly to ensure that your stay will be a happy one. Whenever you see her (and she manages to be in several places at once!) she has a smile and friendly words. She gave us so many tips that enabled us to get more from our holiday. Thank you so much Vivi.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank Ellen334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Three of us stayed here for a week in June and we had such a lovely and relaxing week. As has been mentioned before Vivi was wonderful and so helpful. She checked on us every day to make sure everything was okay. I actually felt quite sad to say goodbye to her!

We stayed in the Pagona apartments just a little walk up the lane from where the pool is. The apartments have a fridge/freezer, sink, kettle, toaster, a small oven and hob and a table in the kitchen area. The shower always had lots of hot water and there were towels provided. We also had our own table outside which we used to eat our lunch at.

The pool area has great views of the sea and sunsets and there were always plenty of sun beds and umbrellas.

All the people staying the apartments were very friendly and some have been staying there for 20 years or more. I can definitely see why. I would love to go back one day.

Thank you Vivi for all your hard work and making our week so lovely. x

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
4  Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 via mobile

My first stay at this lovely place. Very friendly and nothing is a problem. I am not the first nor will be the last on here to sing the praises of Vivi our host, she is a breath of fresh air and only wants everyone to be happy and relaxed. The apartments sit overlooking the little bay and a nice breeze from the sea was a blessing in the heat of the day. Most things you would need in the apartment and regularly cleaned. It wont be my last stay.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
4  Thank Marmo_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Theofilos for the second time and it is still lovely. It is a very well maintained, self catering apartment block. It has six apatments all with exceptionally fantastic views over looking the bay. The Harbour is a short walk away passing through the village square, with a good selection of shops and restaurants. The family are wonderful, especially Vivi, who is most welcoming and ensures every detail is taken care of, and who takes the time to welcome you on arrival and wave you goodbye on your departure. We had some interesting conversations, Vivi speaks fluent English, we wish we could speak Greek even a fraction as well. Many thanks for your hard work and making our holiday comfortable. See you in 2017.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank NinLMHunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews