We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kassiopi Is lovely place. Thanks for the memory.”
Review of Bella Vista

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kassiopi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bella Vista
Reviewed May 26, 2010

We stayed in the studios on the ground floor that face the pool. These do have air con payable at the bar. We went for it ( think it was about 80 euro's for 2 weeks )as it just makes you feel refreshed after being out in the sun and means you can shut your windows so no bites at night.
Very central, set amongst the residential properties so no noise at night. But just a stroll from everywhere, harbour, shops, bars etc.
Basic Greek apartment, yep bit of mildew stain on bathroom ceiling that you can study if you want to stay in but we like to get showered and go out :).
Clean pool, lovely views, nice bar area that did close in evening but not an issue.
Run by English couple who work hard keeping things clean and tidy.
Keep those loungers straight Rob lol
We lazed, we went on boat trip at night, we hired a small boat and a quad, went in the bars at night, watched a bit of footy just has a happy 2 weeks job done.
As said " thanks for the memory" to Rob and Nicky keep up the good work.
J and Alex ( fancy dress bloke) Essex

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1stchoicefancydress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2009

the hosts were always very friendly and helpful. the accomodation was great as were the breakfasts. the rooms are painted different colours, they have a really nice appeal and are very roomy. the hotel is just of the main road and also comprises of apartments and studios. australia is a long way away but i will certainly be coming back to Bella Vista Benites Corfu!
thankyou for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berrie66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Kačka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите второй этаж, помните, что здесь могут быть проблемы с Wi-Fi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 196,682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kassiopi hotels
0.1 mi away
Melina Bay Hotel
Melina Bay Hotel
#1 of 10 in Kassiopi
252 reviews
0.6 mi away
Katia Apartments
Katia Apartments
#2 of 10 in Kassiopi
329 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fatiras Studios
Fatiras Studios
#7 of 40 in Kassiopi
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Apraos Bay Hotel
Apraos Bay Hotel
#10 of 10 in Kassiopi
115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kassiopi Resort Memento Hotel
0.2 mi away
Panayota Apartments
Panayota Apartments
#12 of 40 in Kassiopi
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Vista

Address: Kassiopi, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Kassiopi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 40 Specialty Lodging in Kassiopi
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Bella Vista Kassiopi, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing