We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise at Villa 21”
OTHERS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OTHERS
OTHERS OTHERS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
OTHERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Anse de Lorient, St. Barthelemy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lep054
Albany, New York
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Paradise at Villa 21”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed in St Barths for the month of March this year; and as we have in the past, we used Happy Villas as our rental company. The villa that we were in, suddenly became a total work zone all around it; with 3 different machines digging rock and making so much noise, that we were frustrated and unhappy.
That is when Guillaume and Olivia at Happy Villa came to the rescue, and found us Villa 21. It was basically in the same area (Lorient), but farther away from the noise. The villa itself was gorgeous. Large open living/kitchen/dining area that all faced a wide open outdoor area, with pool and deck. The views of Lorient, and islands in the distant were wonderful.
There were 2 bedrooms, and the master having a large bathroom , and a very comfortable bed.
The villa itself reminded me of an older St Barths style, romantic with gingerbread details on the cornices.
Loved this villa, would definitely stay again; with thanks to Happy Villas for moving us to this sweet , inviting villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you so much Linda, we're so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa 21! See you next year! :-) Warm regards, Olivia and Guillaume
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
supreme-a...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Wonderful accommodation and perfect seamless service from Happy Villa for a smooth and relaxing vacation. Everything exactly as described and no unpleasant surprises. The villa is very well kept, spacious and quiet with amazing views.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2017
Thank you so much for this very kind review Olivier! We're really glad to hear you enjoyed everything during your last stay at Villa 21.
We really hope to welcome you back soon!
Thanks again,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tresbisou...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Stunning villa with breathtaking view!”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This two bedroom villa with pool is nestled into the hillside in such a way that you feel as if you are gazing out over the water from the prow of a ship . The view from all of the rooms is glorious. You even catch the view of the water in the master bath mirrors. Both bedrooms open up to the pool area. There is a ample shade on one side of the pool and plenty of sun if you choose to lounge on the sun deck . The kitchen is well stocked ; plenty of great equipment if you choose to cook . Also, plenty of chairs and umbrellas for those excursions to the beach! The housekeeping staff did a super job , and kept us well supplied with beach towels.
Olivia made us feel right at home,;she and Guillaume and so very welcoming . We arranged to have the villa provisioned prior to arrival ...so nice not to have to run to a supermarket right way ! All in all, a perfect vacation . Kudos to Happy Villa !

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2016
Thanks so much for the very kind review!
It means a lot to us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write this. We were really happy to welcome you back this year and that you've enjoyed so much Villa 21! We hope we'll welcome you again soon! Take care,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing