We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Paradsie samui villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradsie samui villa
paradsie samui villa 2 Paradise Samui Luxury Villa with private swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Paradsie samui villa
paradsie samui villa 2
Paradise Samui Luxury Villa with private swimming pool
paradise samui villa 2
paradise samui villa 2
snooker table
master bedroom
bath room
bedroom facing swimming pool
kitchen area
kitchen and dinning area
living room area
villa front view
swimming pool view
dinning area
bath room
living area
living room
living room
bath room
terrace
snooker table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
anngeoffh...
Stawell, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa has potential. Large villa with lovely garden and pool area. Most bedrooms a good size, beds comfortable. Unfortunately we had a few issues, TV not working, smell in downstairs bedroom. These were fixed quickly. One bedroom downstairs had a mattress against the wall, unable to get into wardrobe. This is a lovely villa but certainly needs upgrading. More thorough check of villa before guests arrive. Air conditioners need to be maintained. Unable to use in bedroom one night due to noise. This was rectified next day. Half filled water bottles in frig, half filled toiletries in bathroom. Paper in kitchen cupboards needs replacing. Driver available through villa absolutely fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FirstTime...
India
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa near Chaweng”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is excellent , 10 mins from Chaweng & very near to all amenities. The villa caretaker Santosh is available 24X7 is very very helpful.

The house is very clean and has all required amenities. The pool is also nicely maintained. We were a group of 6 guys and had an excellent stay at paradise villa. Ask Santosh for anything you need help with. Appropriate for large family of group of friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WaterBott...
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Me and my friends came here for a graduation trip for a week, the villa looks really clean and good and the pools also really nice. We really like how the villa got cleaned every 2 days as it could get messy sometimes. The location is also good and is around 200-300 baht to get to chewang beach which is really beneficial as all our other friends has to pay around 800-1000baht to get to their villa. Overall, we really enjoyed staying in this villa and had a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RioRose09...
Koh Samui
1 review
“Superb 60th Celebration”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Superb 60th Celebration

If you are looking for a place to stay with your family of 8-10ppl this is the place for you. The villa is located in a quiet area and yet not too far to Chaweng, airport and shopping area. We booked this villa to celebrate my mum’s 60th birthday and invited 30+ family and friends. We had a fantastic time! We booked quite late and we were very lucky that the date we wanted to stay was still available. Santosh and Peter were very helpful with overall arrangements and even provided some sweet little things for my mum. They have a fully equipped kitchen, a BBQ grill too and a very spacious 4 bedrooms and a living room area. The garage is massive and can fit at least 4 cars! Younger guests can also use their pool table to keep them entertained. What I love about this place is very close to Chaweng and yet located in a quiet place!

To Santosh and Peter, thanks so much for being so accommodating with our request. This place is highly recommended and I think you will be receiving another booking from one of my friend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: What I love about this place is very close to Chaweng and yet located in a quiet place and the size of the villa itself! It's massive!
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masih_eb
Tehran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best villa in chewang”
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We was thear for 5 days and have good days thear with the best people so friendly and good service to us thank santosh for thats days

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shomik_du...
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for a group stay at Samui!”
Reviewed March 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this villa for 3 nights and I think we spent more time in the pool than inside the villa! Very cosy place located slightly away from the main road which gives it a very peaceful environment. 10 minutes away from the Chaweng. The manager was very helpful in arranging a car and a bike along with any other requests we made. This villa was definitely one of the highlights of our Thailand trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angel T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect villa!”
Reviewed January 28, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 5 nights, everything was great. The host was always there for us, helped us finding restaurants, bars, bikes and otger transport. Great place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing