We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Ok type

It's just like normal bar with Ok food and drinks at higher prices. After 11 it gets overcrowded... read more

Reviewed July 3, 2023
Bhargava Krishn... G
,
Bangalore District, India
Excellent night out

This is probably the best night club in Koh Samui. It is very large and has several areas including... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2019
TAIN2013
,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Read all 356 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chaweng
from $24.05
More Info
from $55.56
More Info
from $34.19
More Info
from $22.22
More Info
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveler rating
96
109
68
32
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
96
109
68
32
51
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 356 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2016

The smell of sweat and booze is nauseating, music wasnt bad but the place needs ventilation. Dance floor is big but can get packed on weekend.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank jaybegani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

We bought drinks but they tasted a little weak. We moved to the dancefloor but the club is open plan and if you stand in the middle you can hear two DJs playing very different music. I think they should stick to one DJ and one set of music. The club is huge and has a good vibe.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank chatbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

Drink prices are okay, the place looks really cool and could be such a nice place if it wasn't for the dated music, i am talking gasolina, apple bottom jeans kinda deal. Its way too hot, no fans. And yeah its filled with thai girls paid to be there dresses up as crowd and prostitutes. But out of all the miserable options in this street, you still end up here, sadly.

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank IzziesModernLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Very large there are many bars and even a stage I got up to rock out some of my best dad-dancing moves LOL

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

I used to go there when I went to Samui without my wife because now, we don’t usually go out at night
But the place is incredible. They have so many bars to have a drink. The price is right and the staff is always near to you asking if you want something to drink.
It is so big, and has two different music zones.
If you like night clubs you have to go there and enjoy

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank BorjaMiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews