We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa with great sea view”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area.
Front of the villa. Master bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Pool area.
Front of the villa.
Master bedroom.
Bathroom with sea view.
Large swimming pool.
Living room.
Garden bedroom, bedroom 2.
Pool bedroom, bedroom 3.
Modern Kitchen.
Swimming pool.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Out door living.
Outdoor dinning.
Infinity pool.
Jacuzzi bath.
Back of the house.
View from the master bedroom.
By the pool.
New sofa and new ceiling for 2013
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Chakrabar...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa with great sea view”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

With my family we lived in this Villa for the past 1,5 years and enjoyed every single day. We enjoyed the amenities of the Villa and great views with our friends and family visiting us from abroad.

Due to the location between Chaweng and Lamai almost all of our usual destinations where within 10 Minutes drive from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewed December 12, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and the ocean views
Liked least: Nothing to report
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2013
Thank you so much Pauline. We look forward to seeing you and the lovely group in Samui again one day. Have a great Christmas and a joyful New Year. Best Wishes, Nat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ravens_sk...
Auckland
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Amazing villa! You have to stay here!!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just got home today after 10 nights at SeaPearl & I'm having withdrawals already...The villa is so fantastic I could rave all day about it...from the start the owner was great with communicating..keeping us updated...her property manager met us at the villa & showed us all the ins & outs, (even leaving a cell ph with local number so we could call her if we needed anything )....airport transfers are included but we hired a car so didn't need. The villa is huge with lovely big bedrooms..beautiful views...little cozy corners/couches/lounges everywhere...handy things like a full fridge and sink down by the pool...plus a mini fridge in the master bedroom on top floor...a few lilo's to use (to which we added & can highly recommend)...all mod cons in kitchen but we didn't bother when there are so many amazing local food places!
The pool is a great size & tho we were only 3 girls this villa is definitely able to comfortable fit 3 couples or a group of friends with plenty of space for everyone...
Just be aware (no biggie to us but might be useful to know) that you are entitled to use the Best Western facilities (it's on the same grounds) so I had planned on using their gym...but it's not worth going to with only an old treadmill or bike etc....however the villa is on a decent (well pretty steep actually)hill so I just went for daily runs down the road & that was enough!! Also the pool at SeaPearl villa is so stunning we didn't want to bother using (or sharing) at Best Western!
I'd recommend getting a car just for ease & being able to pop in & out for food without relying on shuttles etc. the cars are cheap to hire...not suitable at all for small children as there are many stairs & places they can fall/slip etc but that's clear on their page...
So really what more can I say but spend the money, book for longer than you plan cause once there you will find it so hard to leave ...I'm already planning on 3 weeks to a month next time it's that fabulous!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed May 7, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and a lot of space
Liked least: walking up from the street to the villa
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee B
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My first week at Sea Pearl”
Reviewed January 13, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I am not one to usally write reviews but i am here for 3 months so figured i would give a monthly review as i go. Arrived at 8pm on tuesday night with 2 girls under 2 years old absolutely worn out not quite knowing what to expect . As soon as we exited the arrivals lounge of Samui's fantastic open air airport we were greeted by Nat's driver who quickly whisped us off through the island roads stopping at 7-11 to pick up milk for babys. As we pulled up outside Sea pearl we felt so privilged what a beautiful place it was stunning and once we were in inside things only got better. All the rooms were so spacious the furniture was all first class so as you can gather from my glowing report we were well pleased with our new holiday home. We went to bed waking a few times with jet lag but that was a small price to pay for the view we got when we opened the curtains in the morning can honestly say never seen better and i have travelled the world many times all in all we are very happy with our first week stay.Or one last thing the staff i.e cleaners and villa manager couldn't be more helpful. Will post again next month
Lee Kate and girls

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Switzerland
Reviewed October 8, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terasse with the view and the pool
Liked least: the ants( had some...but I think this is normal)
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed September 26, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the bedrooms and the infinity pool.
Liked least: Crudely - in Thailand learning to use a spray for the butt
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing