We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B2@Samui Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
Nora Buri Resort & Spa(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$157
$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaweng Garden Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$97
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaweng Regent Beach Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$156
$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nora Beach Resort and Spa(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$136
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Muang Samui Spa Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$257
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Lawana Koh Samui Resort(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buri Rasa Village Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$177
$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Koh Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$147
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OZO Chaweng Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poppies Samui(Chaweng)(Great Value!)
$226
$206
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
18
57
53
20
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
57
53
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomnight lifehot waterthai foodlizards
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 173 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Myself and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights in October. We were very happy with our stay our room was clean and a nice size with plenty of towels and a fridge. The staff were friendly and the location is great with a minute walk to the beach and then to the main night life. The rooms are located on a lovely walkway to the beach that has plenty of lovely flower beds that are well maintained by the staff. Plenty of options along the beach to eat and drink if you do not want to eat in the restaurant, we ourselves did not eat at the resort so can not comment on that. Certainly value for money and would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wicklowwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

I stayed here first in 2009. I came back every year in February, because chaweng beach is the most intresting place in koh samui.The B2 location is great next to the middle of Chaweng's nightlife.The beach is directly ahead. The room was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yoopoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

So after staying in a relatively nice hotel for our time in thailand we had to find a hotel for 2 nights until rooms became available. We chose this hotel as they had availability and it didn't look to bad on first impressions.

The room itself is large in size, but furniture is slightly dated (not such a problem tho).

Now for the bad parts - it's infested with mosquitoes, bugs every where, water in the shower smelt like sewage water (certainly didn't brush my teeth with it) , your only allowed 1 toilet roll (shocking), there is only 1 lady there so if you have a problem good luck because u have to deal with it last but not least there was a used condom behind the bed!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katy-jersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

I been in this hotel and always be happy here... Every one is so nice to me and give very good service.. I stay over 100days on my trevel to Thailand and samui...
Room good and clean.
Ibest pleace on the beach....

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ulf_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Me and my boyfriend booked 5nights here. Upon arrival the staff seemed friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and tidy with fresh towels. On our second night stay however we went out for dinner at 8pm following dinner then did some shopping at the local stalls, we decided to take everything we had bought back to the room get some more money then go for a drink. When we came back to the room and opened our bag to get the money all of it had gone (this totalled £250/11,000b), we checked through all our bags and backpacks and a mobile phone (valued at £400/17,600b) was also missing. The door and windows were all still locked, so the door must have been opened with a key. After checking everything else was still there we went to reception and advised the receptionist, she said the only other key was with reception, but couldn't do anything and to speak with the manager tomorrow. Of course we went to police station and reported this (the police didn't seem to phased). The following morning we explained to the manager what had happened and advised it must have happened between 8.00pm-10.30pm, we told her that we had been to police and how there was no forced entry so a key must have been used. She told us she spoke with receptionist from the night before and she denied knowing anything. After the manager spoke with the owner of the hotel they advised us they can not offer a refund and we need to wait for the police (as they told us they believed we were lying) which could take from 2weeks to a month. We only had two days left in koh samui before returning to bangkok to fly home. All in all the staff we extremely unhelpful and rude in a time of distress for us. The stay here ended up costing us over 20,000b. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank LauraChrisThailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews