We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B2@Samui Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al's Resort(Chaweng)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
18
57
53
20
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
57
53
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomnight lifehot waterthai foodlizards
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 174 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2011

We got a twin room walk in rate of 1800 THB. The beds were clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. We only slept here, went down to the beach or other hotels pools and ate out. It served it's purpose. Staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J_RDAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Lovely spot on Chaweng Beach. From the start the staff were helpful and friendly. Restaurant right on the beach front, and good spot for swimming.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JACK09NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2011

I booked 10 people at this "resort" during December/Jan 2011, and they were highly disappointed- oveflowing toilets, dirty, men bringing Thai women back to their rooms, loud, have i mentioned dirty? unfriendly staff, no porters, no bar area, limited chairs on the beach-not good valu for money-definitely won't be sending anymore clients here!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TanyaeCapeTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2011

We were so looking forward at staying at this hotel based on the beautiful photos you will find of it but we were disappointed when we arrived. The hotel is old, rooms need renovation (we stayed in a standard room). Shower curtain stained as well as sink. Walls need a paint. Good was the location, right on the beach, a pleasure to sit by the pool and view the sea. For the price you pay here you can get a better hotel in Kho Samui.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaudiaDAShaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2010

I find this resort on Thailand Lonely Planet.
It's a very nice place to stay.
We spent one night on the deluxe bungalow with sea wiew and spent 7000 bht including breackfast.
They have also a very good restaurant and a nice swimmingpool.
It's a quiet corner on the busy Chaweng beach.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank killybunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews