We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spacious villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Baan Batur a beautiful Balinese villa near Chaweng
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Baan Batur a beautiful Balinese villa near Chaweng
Batur Pool Batur bedrooms 2 & 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
20 reviews
Baan Batur a beautiful Balinese villa near Chaweng
Batur Pool
Batur bedrooms 2 & 3
Batur view towards the master bedroom and living room
Batur entrance, garden & Pool
Living area
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen diner
Dining area
Dining table
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Jacuzzi Tub
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
beachfan7...
Koh Tao, Thailand
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2012

From beginning to end we had an amazing stay at the villa. All the rooms are facing the pool, which makes it a great place for groups or a family as well. We stayed here for 5 days and enjoyed every minute of it. Close to restaurants and bars and only a short taxi ride to the beach. Service was great as Tim and Helen were always on standby. I would recommend this villa or Baan Lili to anyone, couple, family or a group of friends. Definitely 5*!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
India
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bangkok
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
East London
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chispring
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“5staer villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We had very good time with this villa.
Villa is clean and beautiful, staff is very friendry and kindly.
Gardener came everyday, he feed the fish that my kids enjoyed very much.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: As for us best location
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$182
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing