We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Baci Italian Restaurant Pizzeria
Ranked #17 of 184 Restaurants in Chaweng
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: We are closing temporarily, as we are moving down the street. We will be open again at the beginning of June
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Great food, great service! We stumbled upon a real gem!

Wood oven pizza done right, using quality ingredients.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mikesell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

665 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    346
    212
    76
    24
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing Pizza”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Drawn into this restaurant by the amazing smell! Ate here on two occasions with starters and then pizza. All dishes were delicious - perfect when you need a break from Thai food..

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank liz r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not as good on the way out. Food was not so bad going in.”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

Not as good on the way out. Food was not so bad going in. But my gf is still throwing up pizza she had (this started 10 min after we left, she had no alcohol, now its 1.5 hr later)

Helpful?
2 Thank g p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome Service.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Can't remember our waiters name, but he was Thai, spoke better english than some english people I know, and was teaching our party some Italian !! The service was the best I have experienced anywhere . . . in the world ! The food was almost as good as the service, great variety, great quality, my fillet steak was spot on.
If your on Koh Samui, give it a go.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Milhouse2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Italian Foods and Great Services”
Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

My friend and me have been there about 7 times. There are tremendously tasteful Italian foods, great services and nice decoration. We are strongly recommended for this restaurant to the customers. We do come again when we are getting in Chaweng Beach, Ko Samai Thailand.

Helpful?
1 Thank Nyo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baci Italian Restaurant Pizzeria also viewed

 
Chaweng, Bophut
 

Been to Baci Italian Restaurant Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing