We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable and spacious”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Villa Entrance Swimming Pool/Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Swimming Pool
Villa Entrance
Swimming Pool/Villa
Fitness Room
Billiard Room
View From Master Bedroom
Living Room
Hallway
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Room
Guest Bath
Office - Guest Room
Guest Room
Garden
Villa Dining and Billiard Room
Pond with Waterfall
Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chaweng, Bophut, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Reviewed January 10, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2013
Dear Hari,

Thank you for the review and for the compliments. Regarding the cleaning, many of our guests do not want a housekeeper everyday as they like thier privacy and that is why we do housekeeping every 3 days. We are sorry about the island power outage and have since purchased a portable generator so there will be electricity in the case of a blackout. Regarding the rate, we feel we are quite competitive. Please do a search of 4 bedroom pool villas on Koh Samui and you will see that most of them are more expensive than our starting daily rate of 6,900THB. Thank you and for your input and we look forward to hosting you again in Koh Samui.

Kind Regards,

Cord Biggs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
genxjay
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“An awesome villa!”
Reviewed December 5, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived the villa by the Seatran ferry transfer. Gave the driver the owner's mobile num and there was no hassle at all in getting to the villa. Villa is about 2km to Chaweng beach. Mode of transport would be either to rent a bike, hop on a taxi or rent a car. We rented 4 bikes from Fred as there were 7 of us for 200 bhat per day per bike. The owner of the villa briefed us on the villa information as well as there was a booklet on some travel and tours information. Fred bike rental was listed in the booklet and he was really helpful. He rode to the villa to bring us to his bike shop which is a block away. Good service i would say. Along the road to Chaweng beach there is also a petrol station therefore it's not necessary to buy the 40 bhat per bottle gasoline which is sold almost everywhere. The villa is not situated in the main town area. However getting around is not a problem at all as the owner does have the contact of his know taxi drivers which charges reasonable price. The villa is exactly as what the pictures seen. Will definitely come back again for longer stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire villa!
Liked least: Villa is too huge. Wifi connection cannot be detected in the entire villa.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2012
Thank you Jay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JMCHS
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Place for Family Holiday”
Reviewed November 24, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

What a great villa. I stayed here with my extended family in Octover 2012 and couldn't have been happier. The villa is not located in the centre of Chaweng but is near enough to drive or get a taxi (200 baht). Another bonus was that a taxi to Bohput was the same price and the villa was a great location for both. The villa was very spacious and the facilities throughout were excellent. As we were all coming from different areas of the world the villa was a perfect choice as a place to stay. The layout was very sociable and the pool table and the swimming pool area were a great addition.
The villa is exactly like it appears on the pictures which I have found to be rare. We have already decided that we will be going back to Koh Samui and will stay here again. Can't recommend highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Reviewed August 13, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$203
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing