We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Boss International Suits
Ranked #1 of 42 Shopping in Chaweng
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Boss International Suits starts 1.5 decades ago, we provide quality of Bespoke cloths, we have serve more than 10000 customers during this periods. We never compromise for quality of making.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Really nice work.. Good staff, nice comunication. Really nice suit for me and very good price. Thanks . Next year we are here ...

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 935j_nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great quality"
in 8 reviews
"quality price"
in 2 reviews
"recommended by a friend"
in 2 reviews
"mr raj"
in 2 reviews
"professional attitude"
in 2 reviews
"see you next year"
in 3 reviews
"bought shirts"
in 2 reviews
"nice service"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this tailor"
in 2 reviews
"chaweng area"
in 2 reviews
"excellent tailor"
in 3 reviews
"highest quality"
in 2 reviews
"koh samui"
in 4 reviews
"shiva"
in 15 reviews
"dress"
in 10 reviews
"shop"
in 14 reviews
"fit"
in 14 reviews
Filter

54 - 58 of 175 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

There are very friendly guys and professional suits and more!
After 2 days my suit and one shirt was finished and fitted perfectly :)

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Went there on a holiday with my family. There are many suit stores around the area but this is easily the best store. Ordered a tuxedo and a suit, within 48 hours it was ready (idk if that's good or not but i thought it was very fast!). Service was excellent and staff are friendly and funny. Highly, highly recommended this place. Will definitely tell all my mates about this store.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

When we reach "Samui" we need very urgent to used suits for two set with fixed body " God give chance to reach that shop ! The staff are very warm to well come , Good prize to purchase and Service are excellence ,,,,, Thanks a lot ; hopefully see u again

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Zaw H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I got 2 dresses done here and fitted me perfectly. The service was fast and very professional. Highly recommended!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ChausaO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boss International Suits also viewed

 

Been to Boss International Suits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing