We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AN INFORMAL FIVE STARS !!!”
Review of Praia Art Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Praia Art Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We stayed in this charming hotel one week in September. The hotel is in a great position with breathtaking views of the beach, the food was good, the staff really friendly and very helpful.

We absolutely loved this place, we will stay again !!!

Decor is very original but it was a great home away from home for the nights we were there.
Our room was beautiful with artistic decoration, very clean and with a spacious bathroom.

Certainly the most luxurious services to be noticed: breakfast served until anytime, complimentary fresh water and fresh fruit on the beach, a high quality tea selection and free minibar in the room.

Last but not least: a prefect welcome with a cake and a drink. A hidden place!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Frullie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
There are newer reviews for Praia Art Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Franco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Francesco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antonio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Damdor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Pietro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tonnotopo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isola di Capo Rizzuto
9.4 mi away
Valtur Capo Rizzuto
Valtur Capo Rizzuto
#5 of 16 in Isola di Capo Rizzuto
255 reviews
7.1 mi away
Villaggio L'Oasi
Villaggio L'Oasi
#2 of 16 in Isola di Capo Rizzuto
631 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Club Baia dei Gigli
Hotel Club Baia dei Gigli
#8 of 16 in Isola di Capo Rizzuto
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Spiagge Rosse
Spiagge Rosse
#1 of 16 in Isola di Capo Rizzuto
455 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Residence Florida
Hotel Residence Florida
#13 of 16 in Isola di Capo Rizzuto
25 reviews
2.4 mi away
Serene Village
Serene Village
#1 of 1 in Cutro
2,528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Praia Art Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Praia Art Resort

Address: loc. Praialonga S.S. 106 km. 223.5, 88841, Isola di Capo Rizzuto, Italy
Location: Italy > Calabria > Province of Crotone > Isola di Capo Rizzuto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Isola di Capo Rizzuto
#6 Luxury Hotel in Isola di Capo Rizzuto
Price Range: $300 - $773 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Praia Art Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Prestigia and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Praia Art Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Praia Art Resort Isola Di Capo Rizzuto, Italy - Calabria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing