We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place and good value”
Review of La Casona Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Casona Hotel
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Feltre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 25, 2010

I stayed for some days in this hotel.
It was fantastic!
Good value for your money and, according to me, more than 3 stars.
The hotel is new with a big parking in front of it and a garage underground that is free, you can access with your room key.
Is is very near to the city center, you can reach the center of Feltre in 10 minutes walking along the river.

The personnel was very kind and the rooms are very clean and quite big.
They changed our towels everyday.

Breakfast is in the nearby restaurant (it is the restaurant of the hotel) was very good even if the salted part can be improved.
The restaurant itself is very good and cheap.

At the end it is a good place to stay to spend a relaxing holiday near Feltre and can be a good starting point to visit the nearby Dolomiti.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Navigator78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 87 reviews

Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 701maristellam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank king_of_bagher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Emilia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alessandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Nicola N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Feltre
1 mi away
Casagrande Hotel
Casagrande Hotel
#3 of 7 in Feltre
104 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Doriguzzi
Hotel Doriguzzi
#1 of 7 in Feltre
163 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Nuovo De Cesero
Hotel Nuovo De Cesero
#7 of 7 in Feltre
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Sagittario
0.8 mi away
Park Hotel Feltre
Park Hotel Feltre
#6 of 7 in Feltre
36 reviews
4.8 mi away
Antico Albergo Sant'antonio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casona Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casona Hotel

Address: Via Giuseppe Segusini 17 | Dietro lo stadio e ospedale di Feltre, 32032, Feltre, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Feltre
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Feltre
Price Range: $104 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Casona Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your La Casona Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing