We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Competa, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Curiosity...
1 review
“Adorable Perfect location”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a lovely place, nice walking distance to the village in the morning with a place to have a drink on the way back. Great views and the pool was a must have when it is hot. Would have been nice to have a fly screen on the bedroom window at night but a net was provided for the bed. Overall this property is great I will definitely want to book it again. Antje was really lovely and and the one time we needed assistance some one arrived within 10mins excellent !! Very peaceful setting just what we needed. Thank you X

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Great to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our Finca El Albergue and the lovely village of Cómpeta. You are warmly welcome and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea33
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spectacular views”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I arrived in competa to be met by Maria who was very efficient and helpful, we followed her to the finca which was great as we may of struggled to find it. The views from the terrace are fantastic, so much so we only eat out a few tines, most nights we dined on the terrace to take in the fantastic sunsets The kitchen is fully equipped. No UK TV but I doubt we would have watched it anyway. About a 20 mins walk into competa village partly along Rd, you qyickly get used to it, not a problem, theres a lovely local cafe bar to stop at for a beer or coffee on the way, very friendly . The finca is set behind high gates making it feel safe and secure,especially for our dog. Very efficient wifi. Our first visit to competa certainly won't be our last, and we would definitely return to this Finca.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wander670...
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing