We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/28/22
Hotels.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/28/22
Agoda.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/27/22
Priceline$58
Booking.com$61
travelup.com$82
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,650)
Filter reviews
1,650 results
Traveler rating
885
506
144
65
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
885
506
144
65
50
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,650 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

We enjoy the cleanliness and location to Temples. The staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was very nice and very generous. The dinner we opted for the pizza which was very good. They offered the 1/2 board but we didn’t feel it was appropriate for our eating habbits. To much food and to expensive. The location is great. Disco music was heard late into the night.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank sandray6544
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

i expected something better

the hotel looks well maintained, thedecor is pleasant... but everything is somehow "too small": the lobbby, the room....

my room was definitely too small for a not cheap 4 stars hotel, i would say this was a single room with a queen size bed. the minbar had a poor selection. the lightning was unsufficient. there were no coffee making facilities. no bathrobe or slippers. safety box ok. bathroom well equipped but ith plastic glasses and few amenities. bed could be better. the free wifi should improve. air conditioned was good. soundproofing was poor and all noises from the corridor were heard as if things were happening inside our room

the hotel has a secured carpark in front for which a code is needed which is often full and another not fenced carpark adjacent. parking is included in the room fee

there is a small in front of the lobby, without own staff. since the reception staff -a bit slow sometimes- is always very busy, some time is needed to get a drink

dogs are accepted

we had a massage which was not very good

breakfast hot and cold buffet should be improved

our room included the so called "disvoer agrigento" package which was convenient. agrigento is a small city were parking is difficult and the hotel provided flexible shuttle serivce: to the cathedral(at the top of the city) and return, also transfer in the night to the valley of the temples and return and day transfer to the valley of the temples and return. additionally,a half an hour late check out was allowed for free. this suttle service seemed to mevery convenient as i could leave the car i arrived to the hotel and drive again only when leaving

when checking out i mentioned that i was not so happy with the room, and the receptionist gave me a bottle of local wine

i am not sure if i would recommend this hotel to a friend

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank atontao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

A lovely hotel up on a hill. The rooms actually have a little balcony with two chairs. The room has a safe, hair dryer, shower, closet space, a large bed and a single bed. Also air conditioning is available. A small bar is available on the lower level. A hot tub and pool as well are present. The restaurant is excellent as well. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jammerspot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Very comfortable room with access to a terrace and (very necessary) air conditioning. Breakfast was adequate although we would rather have NOT has to share a table with the rest of the tour party - a little time to wake up properly and "get into" the day first, please.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank martinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is situated on a busy road which continues day and night, there is a secure car park situated across the road next to a swimming pool which has life guard cover. Both lifeguards were very good and gave good service to all customers
There is a restaurant which has live music, but it is popular with locals too and booking is advised,
At times service can be slow although the hotel management strive to deal with this and respond to complaints
Breakfast served in restaurant but time is adhered to and they shut at 09:30
They also present guests with bottle of wine on check out
Over all would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank fmos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews