We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Entre ciel et mer le chic et le charme d'une maison contemporaine”
Review of Lueur des iles

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Baden
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Lueur des iles
Ranked #2 of 5 Baden B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BretagneFhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 394 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ericaro44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank claudine q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucien c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank symini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les 5 chambres sont aussi belles les unes que les autres, les décos étant toutes sur un thème différ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corinne-christophe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Baden
3.8 mi away
La Villa Bel Ange
La Villa Bel Ange
#1 of 1 in Saint-Philibert
122 reviews
24.3 mi away
Hotel La Desirade
Hotel La Desirade
#1 of 3 in Bangor
612 reviews
1.1 mi away
Le Val de Brangon
Le Val de Brangon
#1 of 5 in Baden
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Au Pre Carre
Au Pre Carre
#1 of 2 in Plumergat
239 reviews
1 mi away
Le Champ de la Mer
Le Champ de la Mer
#1 of 3 in Larmor-Baden
110 reviews
1.6 mi away
Le Toul'broch
Le Toul'broch
#1 of 2 in Baden
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lueur des iles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lueur des iles

Address: 39 rue du Lenn, 56870 Baden, France
Location: France > Brittany > Morbihan > Baden
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Baden
Price Range: $113 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L'acces de la piscine chauffee est gratuit.Petits dejeuners gastronomiques pour 2 personnes compris dans le tarif de la chambre.Notre maison d'hotes de charme "Lueur des iles" est classee 5 epis par Gites de France et 4 cles par "Cle vacances" ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing