We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Aussi bien l'été que l'hiver...”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in La Rosiere
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Residence Le Panoramic
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chouchouox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 57 of 58 reviews

Reviewed November 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Poupette_Gembloux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gronours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caroline c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gerard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorette42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tyrol-panoramic, Propriétaire at Residence Le Panoramic, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dominique7513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Rosiere hotels
0.2 mi away
Chalet Matsuzaka Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Residence CGH les Cimes Blanches - La Rosiere 1850
0.1 mi away
Les Balcons de la Rosiere
Les Balcons de la Rosiere
#2 of 31 in La Rosiere
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
L Accroche Coeur
L Accroche Coeur
#1 of 3 in La Rosiere
94 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Refuge
Le Refuge
#2 of 3 in La Rosiere
34 reviews
0.8 mi away
Relais du Petit St Bernard
Relais du Petit St Bernard
#2 of 8 in La Rosiere
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Le Panoramic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Le Panoramic

Address: Les Eucherts, 73700 La Rosiere, Montvalezan, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Montvalezan > La Rosiere
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 31 Specialty Lodging in La Rosiere
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residence Le Panoramic La Rosière, was built by Gisèle and Roger Gaide and is now run by their daughter, Aline. Ideally situated near to Les Eucherts square just opposite the shops and at the foot of the slopes, the ESF ski school, the children's snow/ ski garden and the day nursery. You will adore our spa area with indoor swimming pool, sauna, turkish bath and spa for relaxing after a day on the slopes!The layout of the apartments has been done in order that you enjoy your stay and can admire the view from the south facing balconies across the Tarentaise Valley and the Vanoise mountain ranges.We have apartments which can accommodate between 2 and 14 persons ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing