We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
125
38
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
125
38
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent massage motorbike tour ingrid paradiso garage passes dolomites wellness gym week wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 175 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2017

A very unique Place , operated by a family. Every Member has a special Skill and puts all his effort in the Operation. Nice Wellness Area and an excellent Kitchen provides everything you need after a full day on the Bike in this 2 wheeler Paradise. The Staff is very customer Oriented and the Owner Family does everything possible to serve Customer Needs. One Person in our Group had his Birthday during ouir stay and they helped behind the scene with everything on a Birthday Party. Spare Parts for the Bikes where provided. The Food was very well prepared from local Sources. A Place where I will come back to.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rolloviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the last few days of our holiday.
Have stayed here before as a biker and I must say the hotel is better than ever.
We had a suite which was lovely, the family who ran the hotel are very friendly and helpful,hotel and all its facilities were what you would expect, it was a enjoyable relaxing experience
Food was of a high quality and plenty of it.
Couldn't really fault the hotel, our only criticism would be the size of the towels, we feel a high end hotel like this should have bath sheets ( personal preference )
Yes we would most definitely visit and recommend to others

P&C

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank knobbyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

We had three nights here as part of a Dolomites tour. What a fantastic location. Great room, great food and just generally a great experience.
Garaging for the bike also made this an excellent base for the passes in the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alanadjuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I adored our 6 night stay with the Colcuc family who welcome you into their hotel as if you were part of the family. Campitello is a great base for walking in the Dolomites and you can have your weary legs massaged back to life in the hotel spa. The food is traditional but well done and the wine list excellent. My partner can recommend the Z44 Roder gin with Fever Tree tonic with red peppercorns and lime.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank chriswI8574UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

I'm astonished at the reviews that have been less than excellent. The staff work hard to make your stay welcome, warm and enjoyable. The accommodation is very good, clean modern and very tidy. It's clear they work hard on appearance. As the is spotless. The food is very good well presented with a variation each day.
Waitress staff bar staff and owners are pleasure. Would I come back. Of course.
Well done team Gran Paradis :-)

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank simon a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews