We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Renovated but lot of noise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Tudela
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The room and bathroom are renovated. At night there was a lot of noise from the restaurant/bar and other guests coming home. Breakfast ok.
If I would go back to Tudela, I would search for another hotel, even if the price is cheaper than others.

Room Tip: Choose a room in the upper floors to avoid noise from the bar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cosimania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 211 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2012

Stayed here during Fiesta Santa Ana which travelers need to mark on their calendars. A zany week-long party that begins every year on July 24 that includes endless partying, parades, bullfights, and much kalimotxo. Tudela Bardenas is directly across the street from the town's bullfighting ring, and we were literally steps from the morning bull runs. Very modern hotel with all conveniences, and reasonably priced. The bullfighters stay here, we rode elevators with them.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StuieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

This was one the best hotels on our motorcycling trip round Spain. Great rooms with excellent bathrooms - very quiet after some of the earlier places, so easily a good nights sleep. Secure parking in underground garage and only 10 minutes walk into the city centre. The restaurant was worth coming back to with superb service and great advice on wines - food v. Good also! Helpful English speaking staff and altogether highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ncas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2010

If you look to stay inside Tudela, don't choose this hotel. But it has ok rooms and is about 10 minutes walk from the trainstation.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kian19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Llara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank mixirin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank niaso40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tudela
1.2 mi away
Hotel Bed4U Tudela
Hotel Bed4U Tudela
#1 of 6 in Tudela
550 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Delta Tudela
Hotel Delta Tudela
#6 of 6 in Tudela
102 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Santamaria
Hotel Santamaria
#3 of 6 in Tudela
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Tudela
0.6 mi away
Hotel Torre Monreal
Hotel Torre Monreal
#5 of 6 in Tudela
46 reviews
7.5 mi away
Bed4U Castejon
Bed4U Castejon
#1 of 2 in Castejon
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas

Address: Avenida Zaragoza 60, 31500 Tudela, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Navarra > Tudela
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Tudela
Price Range: $58 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing