We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tudo novinho!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pousada Refugio Do Saci
Ranked #2 of 17 Atibaia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nathalia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
There are newer reviews for Pousada Refugio Do Saci
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 117 of 117 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todos são bons
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cfratcio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rafael_Lobao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Reynaldo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alziana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcosEduardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Atibaia
2.6 mi away
Hotel Vila Verde Atibaia
3.5 mi away
Bourbon Atibaia Convention & Spa Resort
9.6 mi away
Taua Hotel Atibaia
Taua Hotel Atibaia
#2 of 12 in Atibaia
2,800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Atibaia Residence Hotel
Atibaia Residence Hotel
#5 of 12 in Atibaia
341 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Estancia Atibainha Resort & Convention
8.5 mi away
Paiol Pousada e Restaurante
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Refugio Do Saci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Refugio Do Saci

Address: Estrada de Itapetinga 301, Atibaia, State of Sao Paulo 12946-757, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Atibaia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Atibaia
Price Range: $130 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Pousada Refugio Do Saci 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the newest inn of Atibaia . With a privileged location in urban Atibaia , at the foot of the Hill of Saci and surrounded by native bush we offer a lot of green space area and hosting infrastructure food and entertainment for you, your family and friends . We offer the following options for recreation : two pools , jogging track , official sports court, bocce ball court , game room , climbing wall and abseiling , playground , steam room , gym and several trails . We also have rooms for corporate events and complete structure of audiovisual equipment, and several areas for social events . All with elegance and efficiency in the services offered . The comfort and charm are present in all 15 chalets at Refugio do Saci , which have one queen bed and a mezzanine with 2 single beds , lounge with Sky TV and a mini pantry and fireplace to enjoy a winter day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pousada Refugio Do Saci reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Refugio Do Saci Atibaia, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing