We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to relax and enjoy nature with finest attentions!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rancho Olivier Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #9 of 13 Jarabacoa B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 8, 2010

We've been to Rancho Olivier 3 times, one alone as a couple and 2 accompanied by friends! Both experiences have been unforgettable!!! Since the moment with stepped in we had Dona Maritza (the owner) come and greet us and staff served us welcome cocktails!!! Our room was full of details, every corner had something that made the room special. We enjoyed the best dinner under the moonlight cooked by Dona Maritza herself upon our request!!! The enjoyed a karaoke nite with drinks served from the bar (the guy there was very nice and friendly). After sleeping in a big silence that you could only hear the crickets and the sounds of the night, we woke up to a wonderful breakfast cooked and served by Dona Maritza again, with choices of home cooked breads, eggs, freshly squeezed juice and much more! Later we enjoyed a very nice walk in the woods and a refreshing swim at the pool afterwards!!! Our weekend ended with a relaxing massage and wishes to go back very soon!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LauraG146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 41 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tomes2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: La terraza del comedor, tiene vistas fabulosas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank D'Or C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giovanniMaderni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
Thank Thevenin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
Thank gambo_elea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jarabacoa
3.9 mi away
Hotel Gran Jimenoa
Hotel Gran Jimenoa
#1 of 5 in Jarabacoa
267 reviews
1.8 mi away
Villa Celeste Estate
Villa Celeste Estate
#2 of 5 in Jarabacoa
68 reviews
5.5 mi away
El Rey
El Rey
#1 of 2 in La Vega
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.6 mi away
Hotel Las Caobas
Hotel Las Caobas
#2 of 2 in San Francisco de Macoris
14 reviews
8 mi away
Jarabacoa River Club & Resort
5.3 mi away
Rancho Baiguate
Rancho Baiguate
#3 of 17 in Jarabacoa
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rancho Olivier Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rancho Olivier Bed & Breakfast

Address: La Vega - Jarabacoa Rd Km 10.5, Jarabacoa 00000, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Vega Province > Jarabacoa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Jarabacoa
Price Range: $50 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rancho Olivier Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Rancho Olivier Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing