We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Best Bakery in Furano!!!”

Furano Delice Honten
Ranked #2 of 164 Restaurants in Furano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $9
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Validated Parking
Bangkok
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The Best Bakery in Furano!!!”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

I wish I could eat more of the cheesecake. It is definitly yummy.... similar to Le Tao but I prefer Furano Delice a bit better. You are not a cheesecake fan if you have not ever had the cheesecake here.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JKKBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    57
    12
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
singapore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely cakes n coffee in the cold weather”
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

We spent an hr in the am there. Any place with lots of cakes to choose.
We r spoil for choice..
we had the signature cheesecake which was nice. A must order.
Strawberry tart pretty n nice.... must try.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jkpooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My favorite cafe in Furano!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 via mobile

Came across this place by accident (yup, didnt have time to check Tripadvisor review) as it's near our lodging. Beautiful place! Good desserts/cakes with typical good service from Japanese staffs. Latte was a little disappointing though. If I go back to Furano, will definitely visit again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Strawbuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“How good were those Pancakes!”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

oh my - after a day skiing, the walk from the New Prince Furano Hotel was well worth it, what a great place, the cakes are divine, the pancakes were awesome and the cheesecake, well we had never tasted anything that good. Coffee is not the best, probably better off with a tea or hot chocolate, but the cakes make up for it

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MazandSime1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Pancakes and hot choclate in the snow”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

3 girls ventured out for a walk in the snow from the New Prince hotel. When we got to Delice it was warm and smelt of fresh pancakes. This is a lovely modern building with some great food products for sale. We grabbed some desserts to take back to the hotel to share with the boys. They know how to do cheese desserts! We were wonderfully full after our pancakes with fruit and cream. I am happy we didn't discover this place any earlier as I would have put on even more weight.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KereninBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Furano Delice Honten also viewed

 
Furano, Hokkaido
Furano, Hokkaido
 

Been to Furano Delice Honten? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing