We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,466)
Filter reviews
3,466 results
Traveler rating
1,428
1,064
572
240
162
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,428
1,064
572
240
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday village sunset grill infinity pool american diner kids club football academy snack bar family holiday san antonio entertainment team main pool great holiday fire show water park is high ropes swim up room all ages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3,466 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My other half and I had a week all inclusive. Lovely room, beautiful seaview. Food very good, large choice, good quality, staff very courteous and nothing too much trouble. Very clean and everywhere was power washed daily. Loved the infinity pool. Only disappointment with that was some of the families who used this, didnot supervise their young children and spent time taking selfies. There were two very good toddler/children pools that would have been better and the families who used these were looking after their children well. Lots of entertainment for the children, if you want a quiet peaceful holiday this is not the place for you. But the location and the beach was just perfect for us. Will probably return again. A great holiday, highly recommend it

Room tip: Swim up rooms look lovely, but don't get as much sun as the sea facing ones
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Justus1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thanks you for your feedback. It is our goal as a Sirenis hotel to make our guests experience as relaxing and inviting as possible and we are pleased to know that we were able to deliver.

Your intention to return is our main goal. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any special arrangements for your future stay.

Friendly regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely friendly welcome with a glass of Cava made our arrival most positive. There are no bellboys to take your luggage to your room, and some are quite far away, but we managed, even with a pushchair and wayward toddler.

Positives

Room:
Decent size (most basic one)
Nice powerful Shower over the bath
Modern decor in the room and 2 TVs
Lounge had a TV and was able to be closed off
Lovely view of the bay and sea

Staff
All were friendly and worked extremely tirelessly even though end of season
Very helpful and would go out their way to check you were Ok

Hotel
Lots of sunbeds free
Infinity pool fab especially as children were allowed
A few areas to sit and chill on an evening
Food was varied and lots of healthy choices
Themed nights for food was good
A la carte restaurants were nice enough, defo recommend Sunset Grill
Water park fab

Negatives
The smoking area was very central and you couldn’t escape passive smoking as you walked by it, at ANY time of the day
Pool bar always had a Q - not enough staff
Corridors and our room smell were very musty
Sunbeds reserves from early on

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank missile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your great review of the Sirenis Seaview Country Club, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in 2019 and took the time to share your feedback on this portal.

It will be a real pleasure to welcoming you back in a not too distant future.

Kindest Regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a one week break with our almost 2 year old. The hotel is set up for families, with high wires and a water park, alongside a football academy and archery.
Rooms
We had a 1 bedroom apartment, which has a separate living area and bedroom. The room was fine, but dated and the bathroom was horrible. No window so very mouldy and in need of a refurb.
Cleaning was hit and miss with our bins not being emptied several times. Not nice when you have nappies. Thursday is the cleaners day off, so no cleaning service available then.
The lift broke so for the final 3 days we were on the top floor with a toddler having to take the stairs with all our luggage and the pram - nightmare.
The noise from the entertainment could still be heard from our room every evening and we were the furthest away, I would hate to think how it would be if you were any closer.

Food
Below average and really let this place down. The kids buffet was terrible. It was a beige buffet with wotsits thrown into the mix. It was very hard to get vegetables that weren't deep fried.if you are vegetarian you would struggle to eat much.
Lunch was the worst meal on offer.
The Italian and sunset grill were both better than the main restaurant. The pool side bar food was terrible.

Facilities
These are good, particularly the splash park. The infinity pool was great, the view was lovely. However the lifeguards had no control and kids were drinking there splashing their drinks into the pool, which was a bit rank. No pools are heated, so it is cold. The sea at the beach was warmer.
Odd that you have to pay for drinks at the infinity pool in the evening at an all inclusive.
Evening entertainment with the widgets very good for little kids.

I wouldn't think this resort was really 4*, 3* at best in my opinion.

This hotel

Location
The beach is nice, but beware of the jelly fish!! We watched the sunset from here one night, which was pleasant.
Hourly bus to san Antonio from outside the hotel or a water boat to san Antonia from the Harbour. We took a trip to cala bassa from the port.
From san an you can get buses to anywhere else on the island, so easy to navigate around.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bigthumb14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a complete review on TripAdvisor. We have read with interest the many details on your recent stay at the Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza and are happy to see that you had an overall lovely stay with family.

Please be assured that your comments have been shared with our management team and the remarks you have raised will be looked into.

We’d like to point out that a full description of our hotels facilities and room amenities is reported on our website; for future occasions we encourage you to contact our head office from where we can offer you a personalized booking guidance and give you all the relevant information for you to plan your holidays accordingly.

Our main commitment is to offer the best holiday to our guests, based on the service provided by professionals and the delivery of high quality products, so we do hope we will have the opportunity to offer you another enjoyable holiday experience in the future.

Kindest regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went to the holiday village for our first family holiday away abroad with our daughter who is 14 months. We had great service from the hotel staff who welcomed us and who served our drinks for each meal. The room was perfect for us, bedroom, bathroom and living room with a sofa bed a babies cot and our balcony looked over the beach which is right beside the hotel. The room has a tv in bedroom and also living room with plenty of english speaking channels and Cbeebies.
Some great facilities the hotel have are; HV creche (we used this once, 12 euro for 2 hours), the water park, the infinity bar, the aerial adventure, entertainment at night, the different pools of different depths and the variety of food at the buffet.
One afternoon when we came back to our room there was a surprise bottle of bubbly which was a nice touch!
We managed to forget a plastic bag with trainers and flip flops at the snack bar during the day, and when we asked the staff (reception, reps and snack bar staff) the next morning it was nowhere to be found which was disappointing!
The gym is very small with old machines and the TV wasn't working most of the time. Can tell the gym isn't top of their priorities.
Overall a very good resort for families, just a couple of negatives when I'm being very fussy.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnny_1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking part of your day to share your review on your most recent stay at Sirenis Seaview Country Club. It is very rewarding to read that you and your family had a great time at our resort. Let me say that your constructive remarks have also been forwarded to our management team for information.

We appreciate your time and dedication and look forward to welcoming you back next summer.

Best regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for a week in September. We have a child who is ten months old. Before child we would always go ti adults only / luxury hotels for our holidays but things must change! We booked this place as it appeared to family friendly. I’ve seen some pretty unfair reviews on this hotel so here is an honest one!

VERY family friendly, if you dont have a child and wanted peace and quiet - not for you. The staff couldn't have been nicer throughout the hotel.

Food - Brilliant. Massive buffet which catered for everyone. You’d really have to be a fussy eater to say anything else. We went to the Italian Restaurant and the Sun Set Grill one night. A bit rapid fire but the food was good!

Drink - Local Spirits etc, so if you need branded, pay for it or go somewhere else!

Entertainment - Great for kids, didn’t get to stay out late due to the massive life changer - the baby...

Pools - plenty of beds when we were there, although the summer sun-bed wars were mentioned jokingly by the staff. Plenty of pool space, a bit cold but you just have to get on with it.

Rooms - We had a sea view room which delivered on the views. It was pretty immaculate, although a few bits of dust which had been missed for a while! Could do with a refresh but for the amount of time spent there, it did the job!

Location - not bad at all. Short walk to shops and bars. The beach is basically on the front door, it also has a nice bar with live music in it. Theres a bus to San Antonio from the front door of the hotel which cost €3 for the family. We walked back from the far end of San Antonio, it took about an hour and a half but is very doable. So to those reviewing saying the hotel is not near anything by foot - lies!

So to sum up - if you have a child, you’ll probably enjoy it. If you don’t, book something else!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lawnfence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sirenis Seaview C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Sirenis Seaview Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a positive review on TripAdvisor. We have read with interest the many details on your recent stay at the Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza and are happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with your family.

We highly value your time and kind recommendation and will try hard to live up to your high praise; we look forward to welcoming you back at your earliest convenience.

Kindest regards,
Sirenis Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews