We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“book now! great family resort...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sirenis Seaview Country Club
Reviewed May 18, 2013

we arrived on the 1st of may the first day of opening for the 20013 season,
never been to Ibiza before, what a great holiday we have had, lovely hotel very clean, staff very nice and as it was the first day it was very quiet it felt like our own private pool it got a little busier as the week went on but was still nice, we stayed in a refurbished apartment,which was very nice flat screen Tv with English channels not that we watched it much, very modern decor very nice.
There was a good selection of different food in the dinning room which was good we ate there breakfast ,dinner ,and tea as the fast food selection was not very good at the snack bar,unless you have a sandwich chip or ice cream.
The on site water park was very good too, the large pool was a little cold but it did not stop them enjoying them selves .
we also took the ferry to San Antonio which was very good .
I would recommend this place to anyone we will be back with out a doubt.
reps very freindly too

Room Tip: reconditioned rooms very nicely done!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jayne m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,952)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,962 - 1,968 of 2,952 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2013

Great hotel with very good facilities, staff were very helpful and happy! The food was good, with a good selection. The water park was great, you should give it a try! A water taxis at the beach at the back of the hotel took us into town, all in all good value and will be back

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank jimws63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Family of 2adualts 2 youngs this is the perfect location great staff and facilities this was our second trip here and will be back again the food was not fantastic but the did had a large selection and different outlets to eat from. The water park which has been put in in last year or so was great for young kids very safety conscious which is good to see! The beach right beside resort is lovely to. There is great access to San Antonio by a bur from hotel entrance or boat on the beach! Great views from all areas of resort. Kids club was grand 5€ per session entertainment at night was good too

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ChefY2J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We have just spent a week here with our 2 year old and we loved it. The hotel is beautifully set with stunning pools and a great free water park. The hotel is very clean and staff could not of been more friendly and helpful our rooms were great with everything we needed. We had a sea view and it was beautiful. The hotel is in a quiet spot with a great beach next to it but you can travel to a more busy town but just popping on a bus just outside the hotel which was very cheap and easy to use. The kids club was great and staff excellent and great kids disco every night. We went s/c but did try the hotel restaurant which was nice but found some great restaurants by the beach. The only downside to the hotel is the snack bar which didn't have a lot of variety and was a bit bland. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would go back again

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Leeannepatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We were a group of girls staying here on a cheap all inclusive deal. For that it was ideal, great selection of food and drinks. The hotel is very family oriented and most of the guests were young families. Lots of noise and things going on so not ideal if your wanting a quiet holiday. The staff were fantastic very friendly and helpful. The food seemed quite a random selection but something for everyone. Was disappointed that we had to pay for safe hire in the bedroom and internet was also very expensive which was a shame. The pool area has a stunning view and the rooms similarly if overlooking the water. The Sirenis was a little way out from anything else about a 10 minute walk. Or a taxi to San Antonio cost us 10 euros and took again about 10 minutes. We were here early May and it was just nice I don't think I could have coped with the number of people the hotel could hold if we had visited any later if you are be prepared for lots of queues for drinks and food. A nice little cove next to the hotel if you want a beach and there is a ferry from here to San Antonio but last boat there is at 5.30. I would stay again but it would have to be early season again.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view room - amazing view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank xxemilycxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We have just returned from being the first visitors of the season!!
We arrived to a very welcoming reception from Dizzy and Shades (Kids club dolphin and shark) and the entertainment and kids club team after a short, 30min, transfer from the airport.
We entered into a plush marble reception and effeciently checked in.
Safes available 2euro a day hire pluse 15 euro deposit.
Our room was on the top, 3rd floor, it was large with a basic kitchenette, lounge with 2 sofas / single beds, bedroom with 2 single beds together, bathroom and large balcony. The room was not one of the refurbished but was what we expected really and was comfortable with the regular maid service received. It also had air con.
The hotel was clean and in good order throughout.
The pool area was nice, theres a small baby pool and then the main pool is in 3 sections 2 ends with shallow areas for the little ones.
One of the pool bars was open were daytime basic snacks were available, chips, pizzas, hot dogs, toasties etc.
The dinning room was large with under half open to us, the food was of ok standard, there was everything you'd expect at breakfast and this was probabley the best meal of the day. Lunch and dinner (from 7pm, late for the kids!) where about the same, salads, cold meats and cheese, chips and some sort of potatoes, pasta, kids options like pizza and chicken nuggets, paella and the best part was the freshly cooked fish and meat at each meal (this was fried eggs and omlettes in a morning).
The snack bar closes at 7.30 and you are not allowed to take food from the dinning room which closes at 9.30, my son as ill during our stay and not eating at 9.30 he requested chips, as kids do!, so i popped down to the dinning room i had a very frosty altercation with one of the staff who then spoke with a more senior member of staff who then allowed the the chips as a 'one off!!' luckily we were leaving the next day! So if your hungry after 9.30 be prepared to pay 1.30 euros for a small bag of crisps because thats all that is available!
Drinks on a morning juice or cold coffee from the machiene, lunch and dinner carafes of soft drinks, wine or beer. Bars provide good selection of drinks but the strength of them was definately questionable!
The water park that is between the seaview and its sister hotel is fab, small but well formed:) very clean and lots of life guards, nice dry play area and plenty of seats.
It was a real shame that we didn't really get any use of the pools or water park because the water was absolutely freezing!! My daughter,5, managed to brave it for a short time but my 3 year old son was stood shivering! No one had there babies in the water.
I say the hotel is like butlins due to the quality of the thomas cook entertainment provided. Our daughter did enjoy the hour kids disco but bingo and there own form of entertainment followed. It maybe harsh but it may aswell have been karoke for the quality of it!
The entertainment team where around the pool in the day but the only bothered with a certain clicke. The kids club was available for 2 hours 3 times a day. After a long walk the club was well tucked away which made our young children feel like a distance away from us in an unseen place, I was told it was 'policy' that i only had 5 min to settle my children before I had to leave. Hence only my son stayed and an hour later when my husband collected him he was sat alone playing with a nail!!
Niether went again!
The nearest beach is 5 min from hotel nice but small, a water taxi is avable from here to san antonio hourly.
Overall the hotel was nice, location was ok the local bus stopped outside which cost 1.45 euro to get into san antonio where the bus station is to then go anywhere, food was average, pool and waterpark was good.
I would absolutely hate to be here when the hotel is at full capacity in high season! You would need to be prepared to que alot which is not what we want on our holidays!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Foxe83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Me and my partner have just got back from the sirenis and I can honestly say it was fantastic. Hotel is clean and rooms were clean and comfortable. Food was of a really good quality and the all inclusive option meant I could drink as much sangeria as I wanted! There is a beach to the side of the hotel which is lovely and the water park which is on the hotel which is great for kids and adults alike. We have already looked at booking again for next year and I can't wait to go back!! Defiantly recommend to anyone

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank sarah c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'es Torrent
1.2 mi away
Sol House Ibiza by Melia
Sol House Ibiza by Melia
#1 of 7 in Port d'es Torrent
606 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Village Ibiza
Hotel Village Ibiza
#7 of 16 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
123 reviews
0.4 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#2 of 16 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
2,141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Alua Hawaii Ibiza
Alua Hawaii Ibiza
#5 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
2,136 reviews
18.5 mi away
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Verde
#9 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,364 reviews
9.4 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirenis Seaview Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirenis Seaview Country Club

Address: C/ des Calo, s/n | Port d'es Torrent, San Jose, 07829 Port d'es Torrent, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port d'es Torrent
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Port d'es Torrent
Hotel Class:4 star — Sirenis Seaview Country Club 4*
Number of rooms: 476
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Considered one of the finest accommodation complexes on the island, its huge range of facilities and services oriented for British guests covers everything needed for the perfect family holiday. Situated overlooking the sea in an incomparable position at the far end of the San Antonio bay, the four star hotel Sirenis Seaview Country Club offers apartments and studios in low-rise Mediterranean design buildings. All the studios and apartments were partially renovated before the 2014 summer season and now have a maximum occupancy of 4 persons plus cot. With a new light and airy decoration, the units have a flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, kitchenette and balcony or terrace. And we've saved the best for last: a number of studios are Swim-Up Family Studios, each with its own direct access to a shared swimming pool situated right in front of the accommodation, only for use by these studios with an exclusive chill-out terrace overlooking the sea! The hotel, which is All Inclusive, offers a wide variety of cuisine in its buffet restaurant, with many dishes prepared on the spot; there are 3 new themed restaurants: SunSet Beach (Grill), Cinecitta (Italian) and Big Wave (American Diner), with 2 visits in different restaurants guaranteed per person, per week included in the All Inclusive programme. Fun is guaranteed for the whole family with plenty of activities on the terraces around the pool and garden areas: 5-a-side football pitch with artificial grass, multi-sport court, archery range, aerial adventure course, table tennis, gym, sauna, whirlpool, recreation and computer games, a 4.500 M2 water park and more... The Sirenis Seaview Country Club is available in the UK through First Choice as a Holiday Village hotel named Holiday Village Seaview Ibiza. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Hotel Port d`Es Torrent
Sirenis Seaview Country Hotel
Sirenis Seaview Country Club Ibiza/Port D'es Torrent
Hotel Sirenis Seaview Country
Sirenis Seaview Ibiza
Seaview Country Club Ibiza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing