We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Turtle Surf Camp
Nearby Hotels
Reef Beach Resort(General Luna)
$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Bay Villas(General Luna)
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tavern(Surigao City)
$43
$40
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenhouse(General Luna)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buddha's Surf Resort(Siargao Island)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nay Palad Hideaway(Siargao Island)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
56
7
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
7
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared kitchencable channelsa real pleasurefeel at homeswimming poolthe ownerhot waterthe perfect place to staydefinitely stay here againmy girlfriendgeneral lunaenriqueturtlesinstructorspotschillfridge
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 67 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

A fantastic place to stay, felt totally at home here, and Kitya and Enrique were absolutely great. Really high standards of rooms, great surf instructor dodoy and lovely dogs. One of the best places to stay in Siargao, just book it, you won't be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andrew-hilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

It really feels like home at the Turtle Surf camp, warm & friendly people, great food, great vibe and very cozy place! Thanks for the hospitality! Wish to be back here next time! If you are a thrill-seeker then this is the best place for you. A fun-filled adventure for couples, friends and families. Highly recommended, easy to locate and very convenient because it's near surfing spots, stores, restaurants and markets.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Shang G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

What can I say that hasn't already been said.

Had the most relaxing time here. Arrived to a dinner of suckling pig (which I highly recommend), a full day of Surfing, Island Hopping with lunch, and to come home and relax poolside with beer in hand.........Paradise...

Felt like I was staying at a mates place......

Rooms are just what u want. Tidy, clean. Hot water. Comfy bed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cheffie_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Kitya & Enric's cozy and lovely place in Siargao. Just like next door friend's house they gave me happy and delight memories of pure natural Island. Surfing, Hopping, Relaxing and all things you want Turtle Surf Camp get ready for you. You should get there, meet good friends and feel at home. You won't regret to choose!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank julymooreMira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Me and my friends have stayed at Turtle Surf for a week and it was great! It's small and very peacefull place with first class rooms (A\C, bathroom and bedrooms are in perfect condition and very comfortable). They also have a swimingpool and its awesome to just sit in the water and drink cold beer during the hottest time of the day). Owners are very nice and friendly people willing to help you. If you need everything you just can ask them, its like they know everything on the island. When i got hit in the head during surfing they took me to hospital and stayed with me till everything was ok. Location is also very good because its not far from famous Cloud 9 surfing spot and it takes you 1 minute to get to the beachfront. In the evening you can visit cafes that situated very close to hotel and have a dinner there. I recomend this place to anyone who wants to feel at home while staying on this beautiful island. For me and my friends it was really great and fun time)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ilerik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews