We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

Hotel Trois-Pistoles
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trois-Pistoles
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Trois-Pistoles
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We didn't actually sleep there, but we stopped on the long way home and found a really great breakfast. Fresh fruits, fresh eggs, great toasts, the best breakfast potatoes I've ever had, the only down side being the dishwater coffee. If they could only improve on that, which shouldn't be too difficult, the stop will definitely be worth it. And the service was friendly and fast!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathou07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Trois-Pistoles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 14 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank CALLIER1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marie-Claude T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Victormartel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VoyageurN4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vwNic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatBuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trois-Pistoles
24.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 17 in Riviere du Loup
216 reviews
24.7 mi away
Auberge de la Pointe
Auberge de la Pointe
#2 of 17 in Riviere du Loup
449 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gite La Marbella
Gite La Marbella
#1 of 6 in Trois-Pistoles
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Motel Riviere Trois-Pistoles
Motel Riviere Trois-Pistoles
#1 of 3 in Trois-Pistoles
21 reviews
61.6 mi away
Chez Choiniere
Chez Choiniere
#4 of 6 in Trois-Pistoles
14 reviews
10.3 mi away
Chez Marie-Chambres D'Hotes
Chez Marie-Chambres D'Hotes
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jean-de-Dieu
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Trois-Pistoles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trois-Pistoles

Address: 330 rue Notre-Dame Ouest, Trois-Pistoles, Quebec G0L 4K0, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Trois-Pistoles
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Trois-Pistoles
Number of rooms: 14
Also Known As:
Hotel Trois-Pistoles Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing