We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment right near the beach”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Posada del Mar

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rincon de la Victoria, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Janis V
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment right near the beach”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

eWe were really impressed how beautiful this place is. It is located on the highest (5.) floor (with elevator) in nice, clean and big closed area with plenty of parking places and swimming pool (closed until July). We parked our car directly by the entrance. 15 meters from entrance are outdoor showers and closed gate to wide beach. In 300m distance are located many beach bars and restaurants. A better location is not imaginable! Apartment was freshly painted in white and actually looks and feels much better than in official photos. 3 bedrooms + living room with terrace (terrace also accessible from one of bedrooms) + bathroom + kitchen + laundry room. There were all equipment what we needed and we felt like at home. We understand that this is not a 5 star hotel somewhere in Germany and did not expected newest furniture and sterile cleanliness. There is no air conditioner in apartment, but in May we did not need it. Beautiful views to the beach from terrace - we had here unforgettable breakfasts and long evenings. A big supermarket is located right across the street. A perfect place for our vacation and 1 week stay was too short a time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2018
Thank you very much for your comments Janis!!! I am glad that you enjoyed so much your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Thank you very much for your opinion! I am glad that you enjoyed the apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter & r...
Reviewed March 23, 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rosa M
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2018
Muchísimas gracias por tu opinión Rosa, me alegro que hayáis disfrutado. La siguente a ver si podéis aprovechar más la playa, y como hago yo cuando voy, aprovechas a echar la siestas en la playa en las hamacas del chiringuito de en frente de casa. Un saludo!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magalihou...
Charente-Maritime, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escape472...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing