We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fantastic Well Equipped Villa in a good location”
5.0 of 5 bubbles

Review of Casa Belle

Lovely pool area offering two outside dining areas and BBQ
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely pool area offering two outside dining areas and BBQ
Private spacious sunbathing terraced and pool area from right to left Private spacious sunbathing terraced and pool area from left to right
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
25 reviews
Lovely pool area offering two outside dining areas and BBQ
Private spacious sunbathing terraced and pool area from right to left
Private spacious sunbathing terraced and pool area from left to right
The pool at night at Villa Casabelle
Beautifully furnished open plan large lounge offering leather sofa seating for 7
Beautifully furnished open plan dining area
Spacious open plan living offering excellent furnishings
Large French doors lead out from the lounge area to the patio and pool area
Fitted kitchen well well quipped with everything you need
French doors leading out from the kitchen to the terraced to one of the dining areas.
Master double bedroom with raised beautiful wood ceiling fitted wardrobes and bedside tables
Bedroom 2 large twin with ample space
Bedroom 2 has raised beautiful wood beamed ceiling fitted wardrobes and bedside table
Bedroom 3 twin room
En suite bathroom offers full bath with shower over and w.c.
Large main bathroom and shower room with sink and w.c.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cala'n Porter, Minorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2013
Firstly glad to hear you felt confident in making the booking with us, we try our best to give you as much information as possible. We are really please that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Casa Belle and that you made use of the games and toy cupboard we provide. It is a great location as you say and glad you made the effort to visit the beach which I see you also enjoyed as it is perfect for families. I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Thank you

Phil & Kath Bell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and convenience, its only 10-15 mins from the airport, and excellent beach walking distance down the road.
Liked least: Restaurants in the town, but each to their own. Better down at the beach, but would recommend a hire car to get more good Menorcan food. We had some of the best pizzas that I've ever had in Mahon (Casanova at the distillery end of the port).
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2013
Glad to hear you had a lovely time in Menorca and that you felt at home in Villa Casa Belle. We have tried our best to make our holiday home your home, you can't beat B.B.Q'S by the pool after a hard days sunbathing !! so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Regards

Phil & Kath Bell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peterlee
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2013
As one of our 1 st Visitors to our Villa we would like to thank you for taking time to do a review for us. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our lovely Villa and resort of Calan Porter. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Thank you

Phill & Kath Belle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: No wi fi at present
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2013
Hello,

Thank you for your lovely review of our Villa Casa Belle and so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's great that you have taken the time to do such a detailed review, not just about Villa Casa Belle but also about our resort of Calan Porter. Hope you will visit us again soon Thank you.

Regards

Phil & Kath Bell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$429
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing