We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional views”
other travelers have booked this property
SUINNY TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SUINNY TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
SUINNY TERRACE
TERRACE
VIEW OF LOS GIGANTES FROM OUR LOCATION
VIEW FROM OUR LOCATION
SUNSET ON THE TERRACE
HARBOUR VIEW FROM OUR TERRACE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Gigantes, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Brian B
Bishop's Waltham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Exceptional views”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed in this apartment for 12 nights, it had everything nesercery for our stay, the terrace was very well equipped with tables, chairs and loungers, the views and sunsets were stunning, the apartment was clean, the beds were comfortable, a large bathroom but the shower over the small bath was very restrictive, overall very good

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollydee2...
Ballina, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect and Peaceful”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great location for a peaceful relaxing holiday, close to the local village just a few minutes downhill walk, balcony is great lovely view and pool area is great always plenty of sun loungers . The apartment was spotlessly clean and Leslie was always quick to answer questions......hope to be back again soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DayTrip68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The Apartment was very good. Everything was clean and the beds where good. It was hot (warm), but out of everybodys control.
It was stated the Apartment had air condition, but the unit was not good enough, and it made to much noice. There was a lot of people that came out for weeends sitting on their terraces talking through the night and smoking while we were trying to sleep in the heat. We have no comment with regard to the apartment, but would have appreciated more quite nights. Lack og Windows to let the air in and out would also have been an advantage. Maybe an more effective aircooler and more quite would be to prefer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hawklord2...
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We are already talking about going back.”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is the first time we have stayed in a private residence and it will not be the last. The apartment was small yet perfectly formed. It had everything we needed and more. It was close enough to the marina to walk there and back at the same time providing some exercise. The views are spectacular. Leslie provided us with everything we needed. We are already talking about going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stratford upon avon
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Yet another wonderful holidy in Buenavista.”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have stayed in this location eight times in the last five years and have already booked to come back in October. Wonderful location and great choice of restaurants and bars. Views are absolutely stunning. Apartment is very well equipped and comfortable. A trip over to Puerto del la Cruz is recommended, bus service excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing