We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Los Gigantes
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good place for an evening and people watch.”
Review of The Green Corner

The Green Corner
Ranked #21 of 43 Restaurants in Los Gigantes
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly staff with drinks at very fair prices. Even the cocktails were good. The entertainment was of a good standard on each night we visited.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Taffyboy121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (30)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our 1st visit we ordered a breakfast and a burger to be told a few minutes later they had sold out of burgers and were very apolgetic. Opted for a pie instead but came and was far too pepper for our liking so couldn't eat it all. When paying bill they had knocked the price of pie off which I thought was fantastic customer service as we hadn't even complained. Would we go again defo *****

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank suzyclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wow as the title suggests we lovely this placed the waitress made our nights, so friendly and the drinks ( cocktails ) were stunning !! Live entertainment and great service, well worth a visit, next time we holiday there we’ll be back.!
Ian & claire

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank C459FEians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I went to the Green Corner for cocktails with friends and we were not disappointed.
The extensive menu was very impressive and there were some very nice cocktails to choose from. We were a party of 4 and we all had two different cocktails each and they were delicious.
Will definitely visit again and maybe eat at The Green Corner too as they serve food too.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank FerdVal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Popped in here several times whilst on holiday for a drink . One evening I asked the waitress to recommend somewhere nearby for an evening meal and she promptly came back and asked if she could reserve a table for us in Charlies bistro as the barman highly recommended it . She went above and beyond what anyone would expect and we had a lovely evening both there and at Charlie's!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hails32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Green Corner also viewed

Los Gigantes, Tenerife
Los Gigantes, Tenerife
 
Acantilado de los Gigantes, Tenerife
Los Gigantes, Tenerife
 
Los Gigantes, Tenerife
Los Gigantes, Tenerife
 

Been to The Green Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing