We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“camping calme et tres bien situee”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Empuriabrava
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Rubina Resort
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cecilejc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Empu3, Director General at Camping Rubina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 140 of 140 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank ishter86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les bungalows sont à la fois proches de la réception, de la piscine et des sanitaires tandis que cer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank fandestropiques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Empu3, Director General at Camping Rubina Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Empuriabrava
1.5 mi away
Camping Rodas
Camping Rodas
#1 of 26 in Roses
40 reviews
20.6 mi away
Camping Resort-Bungalow Park Mas Patoxas
20.1 mi away
Camping El Maset
Camping El Maset
#3 of 7 in Begur
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.1 mi away
Camping & Bungalows  Interpals
1.8 mi away
Camping Joncar Mar
Camping Joncar Mar
#6 of 26 in Roses
142 reviews
14 mi away
Camping Estartit
Camping Estartit
#8 of 43 in L'Estartit
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Rubina Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Rubina Resort

Address: Platja de la Rubina s/n, 17487 Empuriabrava, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Empuriabrava
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Empuriabrava
Price Range: $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Campsite ****, at 200 m from the beach and 500 m from city center. Modern and luxurious services. Swimming pool 1000 m2, restaurant, lounge bar, supermarket, children playground, sports court... Bungalows well equipped, camping plots with water connection. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing