We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto de Santiago, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dirty. Good location”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 3 week's.
We met Pedro at the beginning of our holiday at the villa.
He asked us for 100 Euro's deposit which would be returned to us after our holiday.
He did not return our deposit and has been unresponsive to my text and e-mails.

We found the villa very basic and not very comfortable.
The balconies were very dirty.
We were not supplied with clean sheets or towels for the whole holiday.
Also no cleaner was provided. There was only a bucket and mop supplied .
The pool was cleaned but the loungers were filthy and I had to wash one down to use it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
Dear guest,

you booked a self catering apartment, for sure you are mistaking a private apartment with an Hotel. In a private apartment you don't have any of the services you are complaining about. We do not provide any daily cleaning or bed and towels change, you have a washing machine there so you can wash them, also we do not provide any kind of cleaning products, or any other kind of products for that matter, what you need you buy it, after all you booked a self catering apartment.

Regarding the Damage Deposit we still are waiting for your PayPal data to proceed with the deposit return.

Best regards
Pedro Goyri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Puerto de Santiago hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing