We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay in perfect villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cala Blava, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Josev4413
1 review
“Wonderful stay in perfect villa”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a wonderful time during our stay in Mallorca with our two sons. The owners are very friendly and hospitable and have a high standard of service.
The villa itself was very well equiped, a beautiful establishment!
We certainly will come back !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words!
We hope to receive you again in a future!
Best regards
Elena and Herminio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urban G
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“In addition...”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

In addition...to what my wife wrote I would like to add that this location is perfect for training. I did more than 20h training in a week preparing for an Ironman and there are great opportunities to swim-bike-run in the area. I did explore a number of nice trails in the close neighbourhood for my running. A lot of open water swimming in the sea from Cala Blava and other nice locations. The biking is just stunning on Mallorca and this is a good start location with immiediate access to some of the best roads for flat Ironman biking.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you very much dear Urban
Un abrazo
Hg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Åsa G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place!”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks in mid July and we enjoyed every minute of it! The house is supernice with a modern design and interior. It is well equipped and furnished with care and taste, thanks Elena!
The pool and the patio is also very good as well as the surroundings. We loved the peacefullness in the area and we hope that we can return one day!
The owners Herminio and Elena are wonderful, they really want your stay to be perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Dear Àsa, Dear Urban,dear Family, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your Holiday in Mallorca and really hope to see you all again soon, we miss you, it was lovelly having you with us. Thank you very much.
Elena & Herminio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
intrepids...
uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jaw dropping beautiful”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Set in a residential
Tranquil area, close to the sea. Local restaurants nearby, well served for supermarkets. Great seafood restaurants, with prices to match. Plus numerous others a short drive away. Lovely beaches too
The Villa is amazing with designer influence throughout, extremely high standard they have thought of everything you could possibly want. Immaculate!
Lovely pool , immaculate bar b que. the gardens well kept..
The Owners Herminio and his wife Elena are so lovely nothing is too jut her trouble.
Need to go back loved it.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you very much, we are very happy that you liked your stay with us and looking forward to have you with us hopefully soon again, best wishes from Elena and Herminio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
44Kerstin
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Dear family, it was a pleasure to have you here with us!
Thank you very much for your valoretion, we really enjoy when our guests feel like home!
See you soon.
Elena and Herminio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xaviergie...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2018
Thank you Xavier ! We hope to see you and your friends again!
Elena and Herminio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knibiehly...
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 15, 2017
Dear Michele , Astrid and Suzanne, it was a pleasure for us to have you here at home as our guests ! We are happy that you find people here very kind. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing