We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice mid-level option”
Review of Kackar Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Rize
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Kackar Hotel
Ranked #18 of 21 Rize B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Great value for the price, helpful staff, clean rooms, and centrally located on the main square only a short walk from both the shore and the otogar. Also offers wifi. A good, non-creepy affordable option for single female travelers.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Anon127812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank hotelci2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: kesinlikle konaklamayın
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
11  Thank Ihsan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sulla facciata si affacciano sulla moschea. Durante il ramadan sparano col cannone alle 2...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank krieger49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
4  Thank merve_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rize hotels
17.4 mi away
Ridos Thermal Hotel & Spa
30.9 mi away
Ayder Doga Resort
Ayder Doga Resort
#1 of 12 in Rize
132 reviews
31.2 mi away
Hilaz Otel
Hilaz Otel
#9 of 19 in Rize
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Babillon Hotel
Babillon Hotel
#2 of 12 in Rize
34 reviews
0.6 mi away
Green Rize Hotel
Green Rize Hotel
#11 of 12 in Rize
27 reviews
30.5 mi away
Kackar Resort Hotel
Kackar Resort Hotel
#1 of 21 in Rize
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kackar Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kackar Hotel

Address: Cumhuriyet Cad. No101, Rize, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Black Sea Coast > Rize Province > Rize
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Rize
Number of rooms: 28

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing