We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing portuguses food and lovely pub”
Review of Beehive

Beehive
Ranked #18 of 65 Restaurants in Feltham
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Restaurant is located within the Beehive pub.
Reviewed February 5, 2019 via mobile

It's not my first time to visit this pub, I used to visited this pub with my partner because we liked to play pool ( now, no more pool ) and the environment. but now with the Portuguese kitchen and with the fantastic chef, Mrs. Rosa. . the food is fantastic and delicious, it continues to have a good atmosphere and a fantastic sympathy on the part of the owner. I recommend you visit this magnificent pub.
Also is welcome pets...

Date of visit: February 2019
2  Thank SLAFARIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 33 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Was there for some drinks with my sister ,Lovely atmosphere, staff was very nice and I can't wait to taste the food from the new cuisine opening in Feb.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Popped in on a Sat night very busy but staff very attentive
and got served quickly soloist playing and everyone singing along great atmosphere London pride was excellent will be returning

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Jacquie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Jackie is the new landlady. Spent Saturday night in there with a large group of friends. There was a singer on and it was a great night. If you were put off coming because of the awful previous tenant, give it another go- well worth the visit now .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kris U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Visited after a long day at work.Under new management for about a week, the Brewery had sent a beautiful bunch of flowers to wish the new team well. London Pride tasted like it should, decent head and flavour. The locals are pleased to see the pub open again. At present cash only and they have plans to do food in the future.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beehive also viewed

Hounslow, Greater London
 
Feltham, Hounslow
 

Been to Beehive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing