We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
St Giles Heathrow - A St Giles Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$115
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$68
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$129
$119
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Shalimar Hotel(Hounslow)
$101
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge Heathrow Central(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
$44
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveler rating
80
275
304
118
115
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
275
304
118
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfeltham train stationthorpe parkfull english breakfastwould stay againcar parkingroom was clean and comfortableexcellent value for moneytwickenhambusrugbyrichmondenglandstopoverterminal
Filter
Updating list...
583 - 588 of 892 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I stayed in the hotel for a week. It is quite good deal for money. Rooms are of decent size and are properly maintained. They serve continental breakfast (for around £10 per head)... Worth trying. Ideal for people travelling for Heathrow Airport. There is a in-house Italian restaurant. However there are many nice (daily eat in) restaurants around the hotel. Location is well connected to other parts of the London by train and bus.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arunesh44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I stayed as a base along with around 200 singers performing in a choral event. The hotel is a typical transit airport hotel, not very exciting and basic amenities. The meals however were a disgrace, breakfast was passable but dinner was disghusting, lukewarm soup, soggy risotto or watery pasta. The snacks provided of pizza and chips would not have enticed my 2 year old grandson. The kitchen couldn't cope with the numbers and kept running out of things creating long queues. Suffice to say I will be looking for some of my money back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stayed for two nights over last weekend. The room ( Executive class ) was clean, but the carpet in the room needed a good shampooing. Feet stuck to the floor when walked upon. Felt their was a lack of training at the hotel reception regarding general information. The breakfast dining room which doubles as a restaurant needs a "keen eye" looking all of it. Food splashes down the chairs, marked chair seats just generally grubby. Needs a good professional look at by a contiencious manager to grab it and clean it thoroughly. Also, the breakfast ingredients were of a poor quality, no Kelloggs here, or they had simply ran out an hour before the actual close of breakfast. Location wise, it is very near to heathrow, so the obvious plane noises were very evident even though the hotel boasts "soundproofed" Handy for main line railway into London ( 16 miles away ) and 6 miles from Hampton Court. Would I stay there again. Hmmmm probably not !

Room Tip: Stay as low as possible it has 10 floors, remember the higher you are, the closer you are to the planes !
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CARLMLivepoolUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

If you can book this hotel at a reasonable price then it is ok for staying for business or if catching a flight from Heathrow the next morning.
It is clean and reasonably comfortable. i stayed in a room near the lifts but noise levels were ok as there was a double door entrance to the room

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Just come back from a 3 nite stay with my husband an 2 daughters, checked in early an very quick. We got the junior suite it was lovely an clean lots of space and room for a family
Asked could we have a fridge an extra pillows both supplied to our room within 10 mins of our request.
We had the cooked breakfast each morning which was nice, catering manger was very friendly an helpful an could not do enough for us
We were on the 10th floor an the noise was minimal from the trains, all of us slept well.
On the wednesday the camp bed my daughter was sleeping on kept collapsing so at 11pm I rang down, nite manager on duty came up within 5mins an got a new divan bed. Again staff were very helpful. Our room was cleaned each day an beds made also clean towel put out for us.
Hotel is very handy for train station which is only 30 min journey to Waterloo. Feltham is great as they have a asda, subway an maccies near by.
This is our second stay at this hotel this year, we will defo be back next year.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heidi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews