We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A return to good food ”

Merry Pebbles Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 14 Restaurants in Sabie
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: Merry Pebbles Restaurant is an a la Carte' fully licensed restaurant. We do - steaks - pizza - trout - ribs - seafood as well as burgers.
Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I return to where we held our reception for our wedding on the 4 may. We have such fond memory's here and now we are expecting our first child in May 2014. I would recommend this place to everyone

Thank Elliottmyhill1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waltercomley, Owner at Merry Pebbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Hi Elliotmyhill,

Thank you for supporting Merry Pebbles again, returning guests are the finest form of complimenting any establishment. To also receive a positive review is a real pleasure, as most guest are happy to complain but not actually compliment an establishment.

And by the way good luck with the new addition to your family! We look forward to hosting the youngster in the future, as you know Merry Pebbles is all about the family and fun!

Thank you once again,

Walter Comley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Merry Pebbles Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Thank jeremie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Mélodie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waltercomley, Owner at Merry Pebbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Bart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
waltercomley, Owner at Merry Pebbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Merry Pebbles Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Merry Pebbles Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing