We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, magic, relaxing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
someone77...
Ljubljana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful, magic, relaxing”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

A wonderful and incredibly pleasant house to stay. We were two adults and three children. All very happy.

Three sleeping rooms, two bathrooms, spacious living room with fire place. Well equipped kitchen. Very clean house and yard. Outside there is a lot of space with a spacious, well-kept garden, extremely nice swimming pool with light inside, and a very nice barbecue with a lot of space. The outside is also very well equipped. Lazy chairs to take a sunbath near the swimming pool and large tables outside. The place and the yard are very private and protected from the neighborhood. Close to the airport but you do not hear the airplanes. Supermarkets, beaches and Ibiza city are a few minutes away by car. You do need a car for this place. This place in summer has to be especially wonderful.

Ibiza itself is a very special and pleasant island, full of pine trees and vegetation, with a lot of positive energy, great beaches and many great hiking/biking paths.

The owners are very pleasant. We are looking forward to be back.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 25, 2018
thank you, you were also good guests
see you
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex D
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
Bonjour Alexandre, merci d'avoir laissé votre avis. nous en tiendrons compte pour une autre fois. Je dois m'excuser pour le thème WIFI parce que je pensais que sur le web il était clair que nous n'avions pas et je viens de réaliser que les services offerts sur internet et le wifi.
Concernant l'adaptation de la salle de bain, c'est vrai, nous n'avions jamais envisagé cette option, c'est la première fois que nous avons cette demande, et nous avons seulement vu qu'un fauteuil roulant était monté mais nous n'avons pas pensé aux accessoires d'adaptation nécessaires .J'apprécie votre opinion pour en tirer des leçons et faire les changements appropriés dans l'annonce.salutations
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alain R
1 review
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2018
Muchas gracias Alain, me alegro que disfrutarais. hasta otra espero.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola S
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
muchas gracias Lola, un saludo. Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tamara718...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
Muchas gracias, saludos y hasta otra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing