We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
130
40
19
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
130
40
19
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar beautiful hotel newly renovated hotel la la teething problems michelin star chef san antonio half board pool area breakfast service room was lovely and clean adjacent rooms mini bar molton brown toiletries pools are lovely little touches stayed here last week
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just come back from spending a long weekend at the Amare Beach Ibiza, as soon as we walked into the hotel there was a sense of calmness and tranquility. Staff were very helpful, amenities were great and the 'Dolce Vita' room was simply superb as was the art work. It is not very often the photos underplay a hotel. Really recommend taking 'The One' package as gives you a lot of extras. Also the roof top sunbeds were great value and a good find.Food was great and lots of choices, the club sandwich was to die for. If you fancy a cheeky relaxing weekend then I strongly recommend the Amare .. you will not be disappointed. We will definitely be going back

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jeevsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for just under a week in August and absolutely loved it. Beautiful views over the bay, chilled vibes round the pool. The live music in the afternoon is a great touch, there was either a singer or saxaphonist every day whilst we were there. Rooms good size, clean and modern. All round great experience and will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CharlieRuby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmareIbiza, Subdirector at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear CharlieRuby,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a "gorgeus" review. We are delighted to hear that you felt in love with the
beautiful views from the rooftop along with the nice music playing every night.

We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Best regards

Jose Torres
Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just spent 4 nights here on half board terms and had a great time.
We were made very welcome the moment we arrived.
Our pool/sea view room.was modern, comfortable and spotlessly clean.
Breakfast and dinner are buffet style and the choice is staggering.
The pool areas are really smart , superb ultra comfy sunbeds and waiter service for drinks etc... just press your buzzer.
The rooftop bar and restaurant are nice with elevated views and of course the famous San Antonio sunset.
There is also a water taxi just outside the hotel grounds where you can be in San Antonio centre in a few minutes. (€3.00 one way)
So overall a great few days in a modern, chic hotel with superb staff, thanks to you all
No hesitation in recommending the Amare.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MarekLontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmareIbiza, Subdirector at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MarekLontour,

We cant describe how happy we are after reading your review...thank you for advising future guest about all the services and places you enjoyed during your stay. Your amazing review motivate us to keep giving our best, offering our guest the best experiences.

It would be our pleasure to host you again and offer you our usual warm hospitality.

Best regards

Jose Torres
Deputy Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

WOW!
What a beautiful executive experience!
I have stayed at lots of 5/6 stars hotels and I can be very fussy!, but this hotel ticks all my boxes .
Beautiful stunning views!
Beautiful food!
Friendly amazing staff!
It’s out of the way from the busy night life, but not too far to go when your going to the bars,cafe Mambo and ocean club!.
Thank you for a beautiful stay and I will definitely be returning x

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank naomia392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Go63754726586, Director General at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much Naomi for your comments and your excellent feedback. Thank you for mentioning our employees, we strive every day to make each client special and always with a friendly and close treatment. We already miss you and hope to see you again very soon at Amáre Beach Ibiza.

Inmaculada López-Leyton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a short 3 night stay in the Amare Beach Hotel and all can say this Hotel is simply Amazing. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.. I have read some negative reviews and I really can't see how anyone can complain about the Amare. Staff are amazing and always on hand to help. The Breakfast and Dinner food selection is of the finest quality... Pool area is very chilled, relaxed with great mucic... Well done to all the staff, its the little details that make this hotel a cut above..

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kenhG3460AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Go63754726586, Director General at Amare Beach Hotel Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear kenhG3460AA,

Thank you very much for your excellent evaluation and for your pleasant words about the hotel and our staff, every day we strive and work to offer the best to our customers, that is why we are very glad that you have arrived and that you have shared it with The rest of the travelers. A big thank you for you¡¡¡


Inmaculada López-Leyton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews