We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious family getaway”

Review of Can Verru

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Large banqueting day beds with built in sound system
Gym Terrace overlooking pool
Sun lounge terrace
Astroturf with kids pirate boat
Unique poolside bar (Self catering)
Small pool and outside living area
Gorgeous built in bed!
large Morrocon style bath
Outside breakfast area
Games Room
Large living area
Secondary kitchen in cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ScrubySna...
Japan
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Luxurious family getaway”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Can Verru is like no other place we have visited before. We booked the villa almost two years previously to ensure we could lock it in for an extra special family celebration and we were just blown away.

From the moment we arrived, the staff were exceptionally helpful, ensuring that we had everything prepared even for the smallest family members.

The rooms, decorations and details are so beautifully presented, it really felt like a private, luxury getaway.

We enjoyed every corner of the villa, including the stunning outdoor pool, catering standard outdoor and indoor kitchens and bbq, fantastic sound system, teepee, pirate ship, Pilates studio, football pitch, private herb garden and more.

Thank you Can Verru for making it feel like a home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scruby200...
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unbelievable place!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place is so stunning, everything is perfect, the rooms are spacious, lovely bathrooms, beautiful pool, great kitchens with everything you need, great for kids- lovely play areas including pirate ship, loads of places for them to run around. So many areas in the villa to enjoy, lovely relaxing sun spots by the pool and on the balcony’s, lovely views in the gym, great trx area. The rooms are unreal!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely words! Be are so happy you like the Villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gia m
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect family or fitness haven”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If you want somewhere that delights every holiday whim, this is the place. Felt like we had every holiday wish catered for. Kids had great distractions of every kind, pool, football pitch, table tennis, tree house and more. Grown ups had two kitchens, chill out areas to die for, herb garden, yoga studio, massage area and more. Highly recommended x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely words. And for being such wonderful guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RCT54
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Incredible villa and service”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Such an incredible stylish villa, perfect for friends and family sharing a holiday. There is so much outdoor space and toys for the adults and kids to play with. A great location and the team make it so easy to book activities, yoga, paddle boarding and chefs etc. A fabulous holiday thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Many thanks for your love very review. We hope to see you again one day x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ginatbl
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exceptional villa”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This villa has everything you could possibly need for the ultimate summer holiday in Ibiza. We absolutely loved it.
The villa has tons for the kids - and grown ups. From gym equipment and yoga studio, to an astro football pitch and cocktail bar. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Thank your for your your lovely review. We hope to see you again one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hannanich...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Such a beautiful place! We're currently staying here and it has to be the best villa on the island for families, there are so many lovely details and attention to detail for both kids and adults. The main house and Moroccan villa are beautifully styled, homely and really comfortable. This is the third time some of us have stayed here and we can't recommend Can Verru enough, it really is a magical place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
Thank you! You words are really appreciated. So pleased you are enjoying your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomDyerMe...
Es Castell, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Epic Villa”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our second trip to Can Verru

It is a special place and has everything you need for a great week or two away with great friends or clients

It was our second retreat and our guests love the place

Great management. Easy to deal with

10 out of ten yet again

Tom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
Thanks Tom, great to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing