We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Residencial Bogamari Villas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Nice spot, on walking distance from the city beaches in Sant Antonio, near restaurants and bars. Apartments are big and well equipped. Nice pool but not a very quiet place to rest because of the car traffic. No table tennis of other things to do for young teenagers.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 47 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2010

I had such an excelent time, very relaxing, perfect condition,very clean, very good area. I would definitely come again !

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ramy182002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2010

The villas were brilliant, just as described in previous reviews. Marta the manageress and Sandra the housekeeper were very helpful with any of our queries. Bogamari is a small cluster of 9 villas around a very nice pool area with thick cushioned sun loungers to relax on.
Each villa had its own private bbq area and patio. We had a two bedroom, two bathroom villa which was spacious and clean with a well equipped kitchen (kettle, toaster, microwave and gas hob). The complex was quiet but there were plenty of bars, restaurants and nightlife a short stroll away (5 mins). My daughter enjoyed Buccaneros most evenings.
Can Grau restaurant nearby was very reasonable with good food on offer, but there are many to choose from in the area whatever your preference.
I would highly reccommend this accommodation for a holiday in Ibiza.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yyppatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2009

Visited for a week on 28 July with a group of friends. The villa was everything that i thought it would be i was really impressed. I would definately go back.

It's a short walk to the beach at San Antonio Bay and you can then catch the ferry across to all the nightlife.

It was a really great place to chill out especially after a heavy night out in San Antonio!

The villas are spacious, clean and towels are delivered every other day.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emmajholt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2007

We have just spent 7 nights in these villas and would highly recommend them. Very spacious, very clean, cannot fault them in any way. Very quiet and cosy little complex away from it all but close enough if you want to be in the middle of everything and also extremely reasonably priced. Will definitely be going back!!

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tommytat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2006

We have just had 9 nights in these villas, and could not really have been any more comfortable.

Very traditionally decorated, the villas are very spacious and have their own bbq areas, air conditioning and front and back terraces.

There are 9 villas on this small complex, all of varying sizes and styles, and all based around a small, very clean, often deserted pool, that has a little area for small children.

There is a small bar that serves good food, where there is a pool table and a small kids playground. Coals and firelighters for your bbq are available from the owners who run the bar, so no bother needing to trapse around looking for those.

The complex is a short walk from all the life you could possibly need, and not a million miles from the best bar on the Island, The Kumharas (this is a seriously amazing bar and should not be missed. The big chill, in gorgeous surroundings. You can buy hand craft goods, smoke a honey flavoured hookah, listen to the finest tunes and watch the sun go down. The food is as damn near to the Divine as you can get, and the service is impeccable.)

I would definitely stay at the Bogamari again.


9  Thank KitKoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Carin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
0.5 mi away
Bellamar Hotel
Bellamar Hotel
#4 of 97 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
929 reviews
1.7 mi away
Occidental Ibiza
Occidental Ibiza
#2 of 16 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
2,137 reviews
14.4 mi away
Cabau S'Argamassa Villas
Cabau S'Argamassa Villas
#9 of 51 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Apartamentos Bahia de San Antonio
Apartamentos Bahia de San Antoni...
#6 of 14 in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
71 reviews
1.3 mi away
Nereida Aparthotel
Nereida Aparthotel
#1 of 2 in San Antonio Bay
588 reviews
1.3 mi away
Marina Palace Prestige by Intercorp Hotel Group
Marina Palace Prestige by Interc...
#2 of 2 in San Antonio Bay
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residencial Bogamari Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residencial Bogamari Villas

Address: Calle Albacete 30 34 | San Agustín, 07829, Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Specialty Lodging in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
Price Range: $164 - $495 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residencial Bogamari Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have 8 villas of 2, 3 and 4 double bedrooms located around the swimming pool. All of them offer Air Conditioning, hairdryer, a full- equipped independent kitchen and every convenience you may ask for.Ibiza is the perfect destination for an unforgettable holiday, the place to find the perfect balance between relax and fun. Bogamari Villas is a quiet oasis near the Bay of Sant Antoni, a place to hide away from the busy Ibiza on a privileged quiet location.Ibiza is the perfect place for families to come and visit. Its beautiful and perfectly safe beaches along with varied leisure facilities make it a perfect destination for families. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residencial Bogamari Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residencial Bogamari Villas Ibiza, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing