We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for teenage lads or extended families or...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llucmajor, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ian131170
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for teenage lads or extended families or those wanting privacy”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This was the ideal retreat for us. We wanted our own villa with a private pool and this is what we got. We were a bit worried when we saw two drives and two front doors but when Jose explained it was two houses knocked into one then we were much relieved and pleased. Hence why ideal for extended families as there are 2 of everything including kitchens and bathrooms, so two families could share. The bonus for us was a pool table and table tennis which kept our teenage lads entertained for some of the time. We also liked the draught beer which Jose kindly provided the initial 5l keg for, much less gassy than bottles or cans. Same goes for the BBQ with charcoal all ready. Suffice to say we didn't go out much because we liked it so much but we can recommend Tropicals the pizza restaurant in town which also does take aways. Llucmajor has everything you need with at least 3 supermarkets, some cafes but not many restaurants. The pool is 5m long but this was enough for a few breast strokes in the morning and evening as we spent most of our time at Es Trenc beach which was only a 20 or so minute drive away. Jose was happy to help us with anything but left us to ourselves for the week which suited us but we knew we could get him if we needed to via his mobile. Would we come again? Most likely we will :-)

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments, Ian. The truth is that I always try that from the moment of entry guests are most satisfied and happy possible and I intend to always be investing to gradually be improving the house and its surroundings. The pleasure has been mine, I hope we meet again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aammrr
talavera
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2018
Muchisimas gracias por vuestros comentarios, ha sido un placer hospedarles en Es Marroig. Hasta siempre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucas S
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2018
Gracias Lucas, agradecemos muchísimo vuestra visita. Es Marroig está disponible todo el año para cuando os apetezca volver. Un abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denis K
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Danke Jungs, komm zurück, wann immer du willst. Bis für immer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadia B
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Muchísimas gracias familia para mi ha sido un placer. Haste siempre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romanizza
Nice, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
Peduzzi Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles. La vérité est que pour moi un plaisir de vous servir et vous conseiller sur tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Meilleures salutations et pour toujours.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2017
Muchísimas gracias a vosotros, ha sido un placer teneros como huéspedes. Esperamos equipar aun mejor la casa para la temporada que viene con la finalidad de que sea todavía más acogedora y atractiva. Un saludo y hasta siempre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing