We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An amazing family-friendly resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Be Live Collection Son Antem
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Llucmajor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We have a timeshare week here, so we visit this hotel a lot. It is consistently good. The staff are friendly, and the restaurants are good. The spa is very good, and there are 2 swimming pools - the hotel pool and the spa pool, which is heated by a natural warm spring. In addition to this, there is a swimming pool to appx. every 12 villas. There are great facilities - a driving range, 2 golf courses, shops, bike riding, jogging trails and restaurants. The rooms are great. They are spacious and have balconies. The villas are great too, each one has a garden with a barbeque and an outdoor eating area as well as a kitchen area, indoor dining area, sitting area and bedrooms. All in all, a great (but quite expensive) resort!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LizzyBeth2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,384)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

282 - 288 of 1,384 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2013

Staff were very helpful. Accomoadation superb as expected (Marriot US needs to learn from the european resorts)
Only down side was the very expensive on-site shop and restaurants that were overpriced.

The spa facilities were excellent.

Room Tip: Both a hotel and vacation club apartments here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UkSimjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We were in the hotel in June during the European Soccer Championship. Lot of guests they had. For us it was a gift trip. Breakfast was really rich, staff were nice and helpful.
We could not take the advantages of the services of the hotel as we were travelling all the day in Mallorca. So, I haven't tried the spa or the swimming pool area.
They had special activities during our stay in the garden but we always arrived back late to the hotel. If you spend the whole day in the hotel, this is a very good choice! But I wanted to see the sea and Mallorca itself, especially as we stayed only 4 days there.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evie111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel twice, most recently in August 2012. We stayed at the hotel on both occasions( as opposed to the vacation properties). Wonderfully maintained grounds with decent sized rooms. Great breakfast, and very good food in the restaurants in general, albeit a bit pricey. The bar was ridiculously expensive.. If i got the same sort of deal i had the last wto times( B& B + car), I would definitely go again

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lordoye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We went in January and the hotel was mainly shut up.The two golf courses and the driving range were open.La Finca restuarant opened as we left on the 1st of February.the main buffet reataurant was open.The buffer was reasonable value and you could eat as mauch as you wanted.My wife had 5 steaks at one sitting.th Happy hour was good value but the prices outside it
were expensive.The shop charged double over the outside supermarkets.
The golf courses were expensive but the twilight fees(after 2pm) were less exorbitant.The courses were well kept and challenging.the West course had tight fairways and lakes,the East course had ponds which did not come into play if you were careful.Both courses were very enjoyable but not easy.There was an extensive practice area with driving range and putting,chipping and bunker areas as well.
The main outdoor swimming pool was rather dirty and had not been cleaned.The indoor pool was small but you could swim outside if you were bold.Good spa treatments but very expensive.
We emjoyed the holiday as I am keen on golf.A good decision to avoid the terrible weather in England.Probably better to go a bit later but the golf prices go up in February.Helpful staff on the desk and efficient cleaners in the lodges.

Room Tip: Lodges are very spacious and have gardens and bbq facilities .Most are overlooking the golf courses.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DIWright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

My wife and I exchanged via Interval International for this marvellous time share. We were there from the 6-13 January 2013. We hired a Hertz car and got to our destination in less then 30 minutes despite Google directing an exit just one before the correct one. Essential to have a car, just too far from the nearest town. It was one of the best exchange we have had for some time. The accommodation was of high standard, clean and very good. Every day we left the resort quite early to visit different parts of Mallorca so we hardly used any of the services or restaurants and generally used the excellent Kitchen facilities for light meals.
The little we did see at the site all looked very good, especially the golf. It was cool but we had a great sunny week.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elib14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

very comfortable holiday. apartment very comfortable and quiet. onsite facilities good. we ate dinner and had relaxing drinks at la finca which was comfortable. service was good.

you do need a car as llucmajor the nearest town is approx 5km away.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bookreader8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llucmajor
0.1 mi away
Marriott's Club Son Antem
Marriott's Club Son Antem
#2 of 10 in Llucmajor
470 reviews
5.8 mi away
Iberostar Playa de Palma
Iberostar Playa de Palma
#1 of 78 in Playa de Palma
409 reviews
13.2 mi away
Barcelo Illetas Albatros
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
Innside By Melia Palma Bosque
Innside By Melia Palma Bosque
#12 of 74 in Palma de Mallorca
213 reviews
12.9 mi away
Hotel Nixe Palace
Hotel Nixe Palace
#1 of 5 in Cala Major
922 reviews
12.4 mi away
Gran Melia Victoria
Gran Melia Victoria
#15 of 74 in Palma de Mallorca
1,775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Be Live Collection Son Antem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Son Antem

Address: Carretera Ma 19 | Salida #20, 07620, Llucmajor, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Mallorca Marriott Son Antem Golf Resort & Spa)
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Llucmajor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Llucmajor
Price Range: $100 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Be Live Collection Son Antem 5*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Be Live Collection Son Antem Hotel invites you to discover a 5* golf and spa hotel on Majorca, created especially to provide fabulous luxury holidays in the Mediterranean. Offering all the comforts you could wish for, the sophisticated Be Live Collection Son Antem Hotel boasts the most amazing atmosphere on Majorca, as well as professional personalised service from the friendly staff and top quality facilities. A hotel designed for those seeking something extra special. The hotel is situated just 15 minutes from Son San Joan Airport, a short distance from the city of Palma and the island’s finest beaches. A spa, golf course, luxurious rooms, children’s facilities and services…Enjoy the experience of staying at the Be Live Collection Son Antem Hotel and you’ll be left with unforgettable memories. • A golf hotel on Mallorca: the Be Live Collection Son Antem Hotel offers you two golf courses. These 18 hole courses, featuring state-of-the-art facilities situated in an incredibly peaceful setting, are an authentic haven of calm set against a stunning natural backdrop. The hotel also boasts one of the island’s largest golf academies and organises lessons for golfers. • Services and facilities for all: special services for children, a Kids Club, modern facilities, spacious rooms, entertainment programmes and outstanding service from the friendly and helpful staff make the Be Live Collection Son Antem Hotel one of the finest options for a family holiday or a romantic break. • Relax in the Spa: if you are looking for a relaxing holiday with your partner or friends whilst enjoying the true essence and spirit of the Mediterranean, our hotel with spa has everything you could wish for: a heated pool and holistic zone designed to boost wellness and enhance relaxation…indulge in a little pampering with the finest treatments and luxury facilities. In addition, you can take advantage of the superb facilities and sports offer to help you get in shape, including a 24 hour fitness room, tennis, volleyball and jogging. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Be Live Collection Son Antem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mallorca Marriott Son Antem Golf Hotel Llucmajor
Mallorca Marriott Son Antem Golf Resort And Spa
Marriott Vacation Club Llucmajor
Mallorca Marriott Son Antem Hotel
Marriott Lluchmayor
Llucmajor Marriott
Be Live Collection Son Antem Spain/Llucmajor, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing