We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment with great view over the ocean”
other travelers have booked this property
Solarium in the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Solarium in the pool
Views from the windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Solarium in the pool
Views from the windows
AFPlace from the air
Pool
Solarium in the pool
Beach just down the house
Pirata beach, under the house
Sunrise from AFPlace
Maspalomas Dunes
San Agustin beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MarkusUrs...
Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment with great view over the ocean”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in this apartment with a great view over the ocean. The sound of the ocean was very relaxing and romantic. The apartment was very clean and all in perfect order. Almudena is the best host one could wish, always smiling, full of energy and very helpful. We certainly will come back!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Muchas gracias mis queridos Markus & Ursula!! All my best for you xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massimili...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner, Almudena, is super nice and helpful. The apartment has a breathtaking view and everything is ok. Recommended

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Siete una coppia bellissima e degli ospiti perfetti. Grazie mille ragazzi!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GCMansfie...
Maspalomas, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little piece of heaven.”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed here many times over many years. We have yet to find somewhere so tranquil, relaxing, and enjoyable. A place where you can watch the sunrise and sunset whilst listening to the dolphins talking to each other.
Throughout our time the host has been amazing. Since our first visit, she has always welcomed us with open arms, she is filled with local knowledge about where to go for food etc and the place to visit on the island.
Her accommodation is always to the highest standard and all that she asks from you as a guest is to respect her property.
A number one host, with a number one smile.
We would recommend this accommodation and this host to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2017
Gracias chicos! Vosotros siempre seréis mis super y queridos invitados. Os quiero!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent A
Uppsala, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A studio apartment with fantastic view, charmingly hosted”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my wife wanted something nice and personal for our vacation stay in Gran Canaria. This place certainly was. The view over the sea and the sunrise was fabulous! And our hostess met us with a smile and a hug, fantastic. The house was clean and nice, with a swimmingpool (that we did not come to use), and about five minutes walk from a supermarket and restaurants.

Traveling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2016
Thank you very much for the fantastic assessment you have done, Gracias!!! I am very happy to read that your stay in my house has been great. You're Super Five Stars Guests,gracias lovely couple!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remo K
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2018
Thank you very much for your excellent evaluation! It was a great pleasure to have hosted you in my house. You are the perfect guests! I hope to see you again very soon. Best wishes xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maortizba
Basauri, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Muchisimas gracias por tu fantastica evaluacion y por haber sido una huesped ejemplar cinco estrellas, todo un placer Asun! Abrazo grande y mucha suerte para tus futuros viajes por el mundo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yeneiba07
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2018
Muchisimas gracias chicos, habeis sido unos huespedes excepcionales! Me ha encantado conoceros y espero veros de nuevo por aqui muy pronto. Abrazo grande
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing