We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Divinity Karaoke Bar

Divinity Karaoke Bar
Attraction details
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

Had a great time at the bar with my friend. Very nice bar owner and staff, who treat you like a king. We will come back for sure!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank NielsOtt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    14
    7
    6
    10
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It must be love love loveeeee!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

We love divinity!! absolutly fantastic bar, staff are amazing, Karl makes the night, always a laugh and always smiling. We got engaged whilst over there and the staff went to alot of effort for us, love heart balloons, decorations and champagne, and non stop kareoke on the mic, great fun. 10 out of 10!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank zamie91112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“divinity karaoke bar is great :) best place to go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

This bar was a fantastic place to go for karaoke.. the staff were brilliant and had such a laugh.. will definately be going back when i visit gran canaria next year.. cheers guys you were brill made my holiday :)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank luisa d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant nighttime singsong”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

Greeted by amazing staff, Karl especially. Music played to your own request. Really treated like a friend and would recommend to anyone going to gran canaries x

Helpful?
1 Thank Taylor11123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“great entertainment karaoke bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

we travelled to GRAN CANARIA with my family wife and 3 kids for our first time ever..
found this place just by chance hidden away in the corner of the yumbo center behind the kids trampolines on left side..
it a shame the place is so hidden away..

Glad we did... We were given great hospitality by every1 at bar and had many a brill evening singing with karaoke with the fab karl kept people entertained singing, even my wife paula and our kids even had a go at singing made their hols.. haven't stopped talking about it still..
upmost respect to a hard working team of people..
Just to goes to show it aint all about glitzy big appearinces

All we can say is made our hols very enjoable and will definatly be returning again in future
Never been here before but would definatly return to this resort and DIVINITY KARAOKE BAR..
BRING IT ON .YYYEEAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Hywel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Divinity Karaoke Bar also viewed

Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Divinity Karaoke Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing